Now You See Me... (Poison Apple, No. 4)

Book 4 of 10 in the Poison Apple Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.128513
This book has bite . . . When Lena and her best friend Abby find an old Polaroid camera, they never suspect that a creepy ghost story is about to develop!

Best friends Lena and Abby love searching through thrift stores for lost treasures. When they find an old Polaroid camera, they can't wait to try it out. But the photos that develop are troubling -- things that weren't really there appear in the pictures.

Creepiest of all is the image of a boy, dark and angry looking. He shows up, over and over, clearer each time. Can the girls discover what the ghost boy wants -- before it's too late?
Paperback, 176 pages
Published on November 1, 2010 by Scholastic Paperbacks
ISBN-10: 0545215137
ISBN-13: 9780545215138
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Jazmine HicksMonday, December 19, 2016 at 11:46 am
    i like it.
    • katness everdenTuesday, April 14, 2015 at 9:03 am
      amazing book
      • shandawson
        shandawsonThursday, April 9, 2015 at 2:49 pm55 stars
        I loved it I recommend these books for kids my age but sence I cant say my age ill say im 14
        • ducky10
          ducky10Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 1:40 pm55 stars
          BOO scary right well you will fell that spook all the time in NOW YOU SEE ME.... a adventure no human being would dare miss. So go right ahead well of course if your not scared!
          • kmm104
            kmm104Wednesday, December 18, 2013 at 5:10 pm
            It o ok but not my favorite
            • kmm104
              kmm104Wednesday, December 18, 2013 at 5:05 pm
              It's o ok but not my favorite
              • tara357
                tara357Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 8:32 am22 stars
                i don't really like the book but i am still going to finish it
                • awesome14Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 3:57 pm
                  this is the best but i have to see if the other books can compare to this awesome book!
                  • sima176
                    sima176Sunday, December 16, 2012 at 5:40 am22 stars
                    INTRESTING, BUT NOT SCARY.