Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 2 - 5U4.537355
Eighth-grade football hero Wallace Wallace is sentenced to detention attending rehearsals of the school play where, in spite of himself, he becomes wrapped up in the production and begins to suggest changes that improve not only the play but his life as well.
Paperback, 240 pages
Published on June 6, 2017 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1484798449
ISBN-13: 9781484798447
10 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • akpop1010
    akpop1010Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 11:46 am55 stars
    A humorous story that younger readers will love. After reading, you will definitely wonder: why DOES the dog always die?
    • reveille
      reveilleWednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:45 pm22 stars
      Also, I love dogs, so i'm not trying to be rude.
      • reveille
        reveilleWednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:44 pm22 stars
        I'm sorry to the people who liked this book, but in my opinion this books story moves slow. It also didn't have those amazing parts where you are like wow or so happy or sad with the event.
        • aria123
          aria123Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 1:41 pm55 stars
          The Gordon Korman has the most incredible books in the world. He wrote so many books and they are so incredible. I really wish I had all of his books, I could practicly read all of them in a day. Books are the most awesome thing in the world real.
          • PuppyloverMonday, June 12, 2017 at 12:44 pm
            You can tell by my name that I love doges and I really love PUPPY'S. Also I have 9 doges plus I have 9 puppy's.
            • kalina_heart
              kalina_heartMonday, June 12, 2017 at 10:11 am
              i love dogs and this books titel is no more dead dogs that makes me sad
              • th uThursday, January 29, 2015 at 8:23 am
                cool
                • grant716
                  grant716Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 5:39 am
                  I'm reading this book and it's a great easy book.
                  • imdabomb
                    imdabombFriday, October 12, 2012 at 4:30 am55 stars
                    This book is hilarious!!!
                    • milkreader
                      milkreaderFriday, April 6, 2012 at 6:58 pm55 stars
                      Do not remember much, but really good! I think it has something to do with a play and the problems two kids face with it. I especially love the romance at the end.