My Weird School Daze #11: Mr. Tony Is Full of Baloney!

Book 11 of 21 in the My Weird School Daze Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 2 - 4n/a3.87996

The weirdness never stops!

Oh no! A.J.’s mom just got a job, so he has to go to After School Kids’ Kare. And Mr. Tony, the guy who runs it, is crazy. He wants to get into the Guinness Book of World Records by making the world’s largest pizza! Will A.J. and the gang beable to tunnel out of the child-care room and escape to freedom? Run for your lives!

Hardcover
Published on October 26, 2010 by HarperCollins
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • fantasyreader65
    fantasyreader65Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 9:21 am55 stars
    A.J.'s mom is starting a food catering business with some other moms so A.J has to be in the after school program. He ends up liking it. Except that Andrea young is there too.
    • zoeydriggs
      zoeydriggsSaturday, December 1, 2018 at 12:04 pm55 stars
      I LOVE these books because they are SO funny!
      • bigtimerushya
        bigtimerushyaSunday, October 9, 2016 at 7:41 am
        I wanted to read this because it is hilarious we"ll all of the books that are BY:DAN GUTMAN. Are funny but I'm talking about : MY WEIRD SCHOOL, MY WEIRDER SCHOOL, MY WEIRDSEST SCHOOL and last but not least MY WORSTEST SCHOOL .
        • jrolle2Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 2:48 pm
          I love these kind of book they are the best book made by Dan Gutman
          • squirmyloo
            squirmylooThursday, June 4, 2015 at 12:09 pm22 stars
            This book is about a boy named A.J and his friends. When all their moms get a job, they are forced to go to an afterschool program called ASKK. A little while after A.J and his friends start the program, they get some people to help their instructor, "Mr.Tony", to break the world record, "World's Largest Pizza".
            • bonnieh
              bonniehFriday, February 21, 2014 at 5:21 pm
              A.J s mom had to go to work with his friends moms making sandwiches , so he his to go to the after school program. The after school teacher wants to break a world record by making the biggest pizza.
              • 20jstebbin
                20jstebbinTuesday, December 11, 2012 at 12:52 pm
                My Weird School is a really good series by Dan Gutman. One of my favorite books in the series is Mr Tony Is Full of Baloney. It is about a boy named A.J. and he and his friends have to go to an after school program. He has to go because all of his friends parents and his mom are starting a company. My.Tony there weird after school teacher wants to be famous! and be in the guinness book of world records. He has tried to ballance an egg on a spoon. Then they decided to make the largest pizza in the world. After that Mr.Tony was full of baloney.
                • con-air
                  con-airMonday, November 12, 2012 at 7:25 am55 stars
                  Awesome book!!!
                  • dodge
                    dodgeThursday, May 3, 2012 at 4:38 am55 stars
                    This is so F U N N Y. And y u m m m y! This is about a boy named AJ who g o t an after school activity and first he hates it than he loves it!!!!!!!!??????? Find out story now!