**Episode 4: A Block and a Hard Place is now available to download via in-app.**

In this five part episodic series, play as either a male or female hero named 'Jesse,' and embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.
Created by award-winning adventure game powerhouse Telltale Games, in partnership with Minecraft creators, Mojang
Featuring the voices of Patton Oswalt, Brian Posehn, Ashley Johnson, Scott Porter, Martha Plimpton, Dave Fennoy, Corey Feldman, Billy West, and Paul Reubens
You will drive the story through the decisions you make: what you say to people (and how you say it), and what you choose to do in moments of thrilling action will make this YOUR story
Note: This is a guide
Kindle Edition, 5 pages
Published on February 6, 2016
3 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • suchomimus
    suchomimusFriday, September 14, 2018 at 2:34 am55 stars
    Minecraft Story Mode is such a fun game. You play Jessie, the lead hero, and your decisions affect the story.
    • THTATDYVXTYFMonday, October 16, 2017 at 7:14 am
      • DAT BOIFriday, October 6, 2017 at 7:59 am
        i loved the new chapter

        Our Apps and Plugins