Minecraft: Combat Handbook: An Official Mojang Book

The OFFICIAL Combat Handbook will teach you everything you need to know to defend yourself from hostile monsters and enemy players.

In Minecraft, you're never alone and the threat of attack is constant. How will you survive? The Official Combat Handbook will teach you everything you need to know to defend yourself from hostile monsters and enemy players. You can learn how to build a fort, craft armor and weapons, set mob traps, defeat your enemies in one-on-one combat, and battle your way out of the Nether and the End. With tips from Minecraft experts, developer Jeb, and creator Notch himself, you'll be a Minecraft warrior in no time!
Hardcover, 80 pages
Published on March 27, 2014 by Egmont Books Ltd
ISBN-10: 1405268417
ISBN-13: 9781405268417
330 Book Reviews
  • connieflowapowa
    connieflowapowaWednesday, February 10, 2021 at 11:50 pm
    I love minecraft SOOOO much! I need this book!
    • swirlycool
      swirlycoolTuesday, June 2, 2020 at 2:14 pm44 stars
      If you're interested in Minecraft, or enjoy the game, then I recommend this book for you. However, it isn't really that useful if you don't play Minecraft. This book is also good for beginners. I rate it 4/5.
      • 2nd Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 5:38 pm
        I read that book
        • boysrule
          boysruleWednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:43 pm55 stars
          I've read this book multiple times before playing PVP games like Bed Wars or on a PVP server, and it's helped me a lot. I recommend it for players that want to be better or be epic at playing PVP
          • ajg16
            ajg16Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 3:33 pm55 stars
            Wanna become a expert PvP player or destroy those mobs? Read this awesome Minecraft Combat Handbook that gives you all the right information to blowing those creepers up (serves them right!) and How to battle those nether/end beast! Theirs even great tips on how to build an EPIC FORTRESS. . . WITH LAVA! Also this book teaches you to make all the different armor types of armor (except chainmail because you have to find that. Recommended to 11+ Thanks for reading -Ajg16's reviews
            • FortniteFriday, May 3, 2019 at 10:29 am
              you shoud read the seies
              • cat10Monday, September 24, 2018 at 7:31 am
                me too
                • noah Friday, August 31, 2018 at 11:45 am
                  i love minecraft
                  • skull crusherFriday, August 31, 2018 at 11:35 am
                    this is cool
                    • ianFriday, August 31, 2018 at 11:33 am
                      i like it so much