Minecraft: Construction Handbook: An Official Mojang Book

If you can dream it, you can build it in Minecraft! This OFFICIAL guide will give you tips and tricks on how to be a creative genius!

You can make theme parks with incredible waterslide rides, or entire pirate coves complete with galleons! Is there nothing that can't be achieved in Minecraft? Here the experts talk you through amazing constructs which range from awe-inspiring cathedrals to wacky inventions--like the hilarious animal cannon that catapults cows out to sea! Find out which are Notch's personal favorites and get step-by-step instructions to fuel your own creative genius. Be ORE-some!
Hardcover, 80 pages
Published on August 26, 2014 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545685176
ISBN-13: 9780545685177
110 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • dgsjhxhcxhdTuesday, September 17, 2019 at 11:46 am
    did you read it on this
    • ajg16
      ajg16Friday, June 7, 2019 at 4:14 pm44 stars
      In this awesome guide it gives you tips AND instructions on how to build EPIC buildings that will leave your minecraft friends Mind-BLOWN! the book separates each section in 1 being easiest 2 mild 3 hard. Theres awesome houses, mansions, castles. Amazing Bridges, boats/ships, real life buildings and my personal favorite ROLLER COASTERS! Read this Minecraft Construction handbook of you need inspiration or help! Recommended for 10+ Thanks for reading -Ajg16's reviews
      • herobrineMonday, January 28, 2019 at 11:10 am
        cool book
        • suchomimus
          suchomimusMonday, January 22, 2018 at 1:05 am55 stars
          Very helpful for budding Minecraft builders. It gives you guides on how to build things e.g. a house. It also gives you tips on buildings. A must read book for all Minecraft fans.
          • babykatelyn
            babykatelynFriday, January 19, 2018 at 11:56 am55 stars
            i hav this book Very inspirational my world has so much more glamor you can build a 2 story house with the steps included and it is very helpfun and it teaches you to be a pro bulider i was inspired to build a 75 by 75 by 120 castle with almost 50 florws it is so worth it and the other books are great to i like the redstone one better cause i am amasing at redstone i have a hole pc minecraft world that is filled with redstore in every buliding it is amasing the whole world and the pvp was very help full for minigames like the pvp ones so i am giving this book a 5 star rating cause they are all awesome and if you like minecraft come follow me and i will follow u
            • babykatelyn
              babykatelynMonday, January 22, 2018 at 11:35 am55 stars
              also if you dont have this book you should it is amasig for your mine craft world and tells you a lot and come follow me plz
            • catslovewaffles
              catslovewafflesFriday, January 19, 2018 at 10:54 am55 stars
              I love minecraft so much! It's just really fun to build and create your own things!
              • glacier
                glacierWednesday, November 8, 2017 at 4:44 pm55 stars
                I haven't played Minecraft in a while but I do recommend this book. Very inspirational to build your own structures. I'm still practicing mine but soon you can be just like those professionals.
                • ashspikachu03Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 9:54 am
                  It is a really cool book. I have built so many amazing creations with this book. So far with this book, the best thing I made was a 146 by 356 Diamond castle. It took me only 3 and a half years. But it was worth it just so everytime friends come to my house to hang out, they get to tour my amazing diamond castle with over 37 floors, 12 bedrooms, and 34 floors of fun and games.
                  • sdhfhasWednesday, April 26, 2017 at 10:13 am
                    it helps a lot
                    • BOBSunday, October 16, 2016 at 7:58 pm
                      AWSOM I LOVE MINCRAFT