Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades 1 - 3M2.85683
Illustrated in black-and-white. Jack and Annie are whisked forty years
"forward" in time and land at an international space station on the moon.
There they don space suits and go exploring the lunar surface in search of the
fourth object needed to free the enchantress Morgan le Fay from a powerful
spell.
Library Binding, 70 pages
Published on October 1, 1996 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0780759893
ISBN-13: 9780780759893
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • helloworld101
    helloworld101Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 5:42 pm44 stars
    this book is probably my favorite one in the series. it is so cool and i love the ending! i would recommend this for ages 7+
    • spacepenguin
      spacepenguinWednesday, June 12, 2019 at 11:08 am55 stars
      Jack and Annie go to space. I love space, so I wanted to read this book. They were looking for the last thing that starts with letter M. They have to get something to help Morgan. I liked this book. I would read this book again.
      • pizzagirl7
        pizzagirl7Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 11:55 am55 stars
        At 12 pm midnight Annie woke Jack up and they ran out to the clubhouse the book laying on the floor was a space book but is I thought it would be a space program place thing.but they traveled there and it was a someplace from 2030 s .they knew they couldn't breath in space so they found space suits they started to look around for the last club and they met a big guy in a space suit.Jack and Annie wrote words on a paper so the spaceman could see what they needed to say.the spaceman have them a map thing.they got back to the clubhouse and said mango map mammoth bone moonstone.over and over all of the sudden bright lights happen.Morgan is there!she is the mouse,peanut!!!!she says she has to go back to Camelot but she thanked them!this was a great ending!!I rate 5/5!
        • s_mcmasters
          s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
          I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
          • lolo2006
            lolo2006Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 2:29 pm44 stars
            I like it... it is not the best book but it is ( in a weird way) a good book that i recommend!
            • summerstar
              summerstarTuesday, June 23, 2015 at 11:42 am55 stars
              Great book! Explains about the moon and tells about another awesome adventure with Jack and Annie. Magic Tree House books blow me into a new world. I think I see a moon buggy now! I recommend this book, it is just wonderful.
              • hamzakhumusi
                hamzakhumusiTuesday, October 1, 2013 at 9:46 pm
                it is just fun reading how two kids land on the moon to rescue their friend from a witch's curse and write their name on a post and when a they fall and because of no gravity can't stand some stranger helps them get up and gives them a puzzle which they solve and rescue their friend from the curse
                • rachel24
                  rachel24Tuesday, October 30, 2012 at 6:21 pm
                  cool book
                  • nive
                    niveSunday, February 5, 2012 at 12:44 pm
                    it is about a kid travelling to the world of space to help their friend,morgan le frey.in the journey they met some one who had helped them.