Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 4n/a3.728259
From blockbuster author James Patterson comes the third installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Middle School series! Georgia Khatchadorian--the sister of the star of the first two Middle School books, Rafe Khatchadorian--plans to excel at Hills Village Middle School in all the places her troublemaking brother failed. She's even bet him that she'll quickly become one of the most popular girls in school. But Rafe left a big mark at HVMS, and no one will give Georgia a chance! Even worse, Rafe has sneakily set her up to embarrass herself in front of the snooty "Princesses" who run the school and the boy who's caught her eye. Will she be able to overcome her fears and win her bet with Rafe? Find out THE TRUTH about Rafe Khatchadorian's sister in the first Middle School story from the point of view of the hilarious Georgia--a girl who's ready to speak her mind!
Paperback
Published on September 21, 2015 by Little, Brown and Company
ISBN-13: 8806391100358
78 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • din10
    din10Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 8:25 am55 stars
    i love middle school series by james patterson. my favorite character is rafe . but this one is all about his sister i guess the book was ok but not favorite
    • snowyowl
      snowyowlTuesday, May 16, 2017 at 6:49 am55 stars
      I love this book! This is the first middle school book I have read.
      • QuickscopeTuesday, December 15, 2015 at 1:20 pm
        I hate middle school books. For some reason I think it's boring
        • yalena
          yalenaTuesday, December 8, 2015 at 2:03 am
          My favorite book is Middle School My Brother Is a Big, Fat Liar because I am a weirdo so I like to read book that is very weird and very funny. For example in this book the main character think about that she became a bug and I like it because it’s cool and if you don’t think something fun in your life then your life is going to be boring. I think my most favorite part is that when the main character imagine every girls in her middle school is princess and she is the one who is bully by the mean girls in her middle school.
          • kr4d
            kr4dWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:54 pm
            It was amazing
            • hh4d
              hh4dWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 3:52 pm44 stars
              This book is so good and funny I think james Patterson is a great author
              • boo101
                boo101Sunday, March 15, 2015 at 4:53 pm55 stars
                IT IS AWESOME
                • zachh
                  zachhFriday, March 6, 2015 at 11:32 am
                  #loved this book
                  • xxjoemamaxx
                    xxjoemamaxxMonday, January 19, 2015 at 9:55 am55 stars
                    Ive herd that this book is awesome and i Hve read it and it is so awesome that I could buy the whole book seiers
                    • xfirehawk
                      xfirehawkThursday, January 1, 2015 at 11:36 am44 stars
                      This was a very funny book about a girl's middle school year and how she deals with her insane brother!Anyone with older siblings could relate.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      hopes
                      hopes wrote:

                      I loved this book because it was...
                      Mustaches for Maddie

                      spykitten
                      spykitten wrote:

                      I am reading the Land Of Stories...
                      The Curvy Tree: A Tale from the ...

                      jso6
                      jso6 wrote:

                      Zach King lives in a family that...
                      Zach King: My Magical Life

                      jso6
                      jso6 wrote:

                      Rump is a boy with half of a nam...
                      Rump: The True Story of Rumpelst...