Magic Tree House Collection: Dinosaurs Before Dark, the Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, Pirates Past Noon, Night of the Ninjas... v. 1-20

Published on January 14, 2012 by Books Events - Special Repackaged Edition
ISBN-10: 1780816332
ISBN-13: 9781780816333
3 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • diamondkid
    diamondkidSunday, February 8, 2015 at 7:22 pm55 stars
    I love the Magic tree house collection!
    • drizzo
      Mrs. RizzoSunday, February 8, 2015 at 6:46 pm55 stars
      These are great books to start you off into the world of chapter books. This series will keep you interested and motivated to read and follow the adventures of Jack and Annie.
      • jalen914
        jalen914Tuesday, June 12, 2012 at 6:58 pm