Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 2 - 4n/a3.5555
Did you know LeBron James averaged more than 30 points a game as a senior in high school? Discover how an amazing high school player went on to become an outstanding NBA star!
Paperback, 24 pages
Published on August 1, 2011 by Capstone Press
ISBN-10: 1429673095
ISBN-13: 9781429673099
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • landonWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 11:03 am
    lebron James is way beater than Kobe and lebron took the caves to the finals so you can not talk at all because have Kobe took the lakers to the finals no so stop talking boy and they are not equal and lebron james made lebrons.
    • alilovd
      alilovdWednesday, November 8, 2017 at 11:06 am22 stars
      Lebron James is the best basketball player of them all!!! He's the best, literally. And Lebron is way better than Kobe. Also Curry, he's not better!!!!!!!!!!!
      • basketballstar2
        basketballstar2Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 11:05 am55 stars
        I am tired of people saying kobe and curry is better than lebron. Lebron is one of the greatest basketball player's in the -past and now.
        • kinglebron23
          kinglebron23Saturday, December 13, 2014 at 6:31 pm
          this book is talking about the best basketball player and I'm tired of people thinking that Kobe is better then LeBron they both are (equal) they both are tought by the best (Jordan). :) ;)
          • trentt
            trenttMonday, January 19, 2015 at 4:36 pm
            I think at Kobe's peak he was better.
          • yusuf12
            yusuf12Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 11:25 am55 stars
            this book was amazing i can read this over and over again if i wanted to...this had to be one of the best books ever
            • lilg
              lilgTuesday, May 13, 2014 at 10:11 am
              about lebronjames life