Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.4156883
The Kingdom Keepers' senior year in high school is almost over. For more than three years, things have been quiet. Their battles are long behind them, they agree, the threat to the Disney realm silenced albeit at great cost. But inside the catacombs of the Aztec temple where Finn Whitman faced down his nemesis, the monstrous Chernabog, a new threat brews.

Deception and betrayal rock the Kingdom Keepers as the merciless group of Disney villains known as the Overtakers stage an unexpected comeback. But a discovery by the Keepers provides them with one hope of victory-a lost icon. It was believed to be gone forever. The Keepers have one last chance to preserve the heart of the Kingdom-Disneyland-from a terrifying destruction decades in the making.




Hardcover, 624 pages
Published on April 1, 2014 by Disney-Hyperion
ISBN-10: 1423164903
ISBN-13: 9781423164906
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • criminalcat01
    criminalcat01Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:44 am55 stars
    I think that this is book is very well written. It has a lot of action and adventure. I think that everyone should read this book and read the other Kingdom Keepers books.
    • cmanboss
      cmanbossMonday, October 27, 2014 at 5:14 pm55 stars
      these books are awsome and lave you hanging everytime cant wait till next book
      • cmanboss
        cmanbossMonday, October 27, 2014 at 2:54 pm55 stars
        the series is really good
        • calhoun
          calhounMonday, April 7, 2014 at 9:59 am
          I think that it is totally great.
          • rainbeaux
            rainbeauxFriday, April 4, 2014 at 2:48 pm
            The first three were great! The fourth one was ok. It took me 2 months to finish number 5. Number 6 has been gathering dust on my bookshelf for a year. Chances of me reading number 7.... close to 0.
            • pigloveramazing
              pigloveramazingThursday, April 3, 2014 at 12:33 pm11 star
              Sorry Ridely Pearson but I read the read no.6 and it was absolutely BORING!! Sorry again for the rude comment but that is what I think
              • ravermccare23
                ravermccare23Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 2:50 pm
                Really want to read this since I really like the cover.
                • gap430
                  gap430Wednesday, April 2, 2014 at 2:50 pm
                  Is it one of those books that involves killing?
                  • myapapaya123
                    myapapaya123Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at 7:50 am
                    Oh my gosh!!! I LOOOVE this series! It's an amazing series by Ridley Pearson, and is great for Disney fans! It's riveting and suspense filled and makes you want to read the entire series.
                    • Kw6stheaterTuesday, April 1, 2014 at 4:42 am
                      Kingdom Keepers is a great series by Ridley Pearson I highly recommend to anyone who wonders what happens after the parks close.