You'll howl with laughter at the latest Just Joking, all about the goofiest and most beloved pets around--dogs! Jam-packed with hilarious jokes, pup-tastic puns, tongue twisters, pooch portraits, funny photography, plus 10 profiles of real-life dog celebrities.

Just Joking is a hit with budding comedians and kids who love to laugh. And this next installment in the series is just as doggone hilarious. With all kinds of pups--from the biggest, grandest Great Danes to the smallest, spunkiest Chihuahuas--this browsable, portable book of fun is sure to have kids sitting, staying, and rolling over laughing. It's a hilarious party-starter or quiet time entertainer, perfect to read alone or aloud with friends and family. It's also a great book to toss into a backpack and share on the go for a quick dose of canine comedy.
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on March 10, 2020 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426336918
ISBN-13: 9781426336911
38 Book Reviews
  • reader36
    reader36Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 8:49 am55 stars
    this is a joke book about dogs and I got all of my jokes from this joke book
    • jkbear
      jkbearThursday, December 17, 2020 at 8:29 am55 stars
      Love this book
      • wolfdog
        wolfdogThursday, December 17, 2020 at 7:42 am55 stars
        Cute book. Would recommend.
        • putypapomage
          putypapomageTuesday, December 15, 2020 at 5:32 am
          im gonna read it right now because it just seems so fun to read because of the title.
          • sweet-readlover
            sweet-readloverSaturday, July 25, 2020 at 6:39 pm44 stars
            The jokes were funny. I loved the long hair.
            • eysmysticyt17
              eysmysticyt17Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 12:20 pm55 stars
              same I would say the hair was hilarious so i would give the book a for 4 out of 5
              • SkylerqueenMonday, June 22, 2020 at 10:39 pm
                It was soooooo funny that the dog had long hair speaking of long hair my dog needs a haircut
                • SkylerMonday, June 22, 2020 at 10:26 pm
                  I love it the dog with the long hair it makes me laugh and I like the mutt joke😂🤣😆🙂😆
                  • goldenheart123
                    goldenheart123Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00 am55 stars
                    Jokes are good, but dog jokes are better! I would recommend it it to anyone who needs a laugh! 😄😄😄
                    • geographyboy27
                      geographyboy27Friday, May 29, 2020 at 9:02 am55 stars
                      It is so funny.I have a dog myself.