Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 1 - 3Grades 1 - 3M2.85820
Junie B. Jones knows what she wants to be when she grows up -- a beauty
shop guy! All she needs is a little practice. Okay, a lot of practice. And a
few volunteers. Like her bunny slippers. And her dog. And maybe even...herself?
Library Binding, 67 pages
Published on June 1, 1998 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 078078314X
ISBN-13: 9780780783140
13 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • nazayah turnerTuesday, May 17, 2016 at 12:00 pm
    funny and crazy
    • drizzo
      Mrs. RizzoSunday, February 8, 2015 at 4:38 pm55 stars
      Junie B. is so funny! I can see her in many of my students! Read it! Read them all… and laugh!
      • devyngirl
        devyngirlSaturday, December 27, 2014 at 4:17 pm55 stars
        Junie B is so naughty but I love her.
        • stgymnast
          stgymnastThursday, June 19, 2014 at 11:03 am44 stars
          This was the funniest book I have ever read. Junie is a very funny girl. I love how she cuts her hair and it is messed up . I would reccomend this book to people who like funny books.
          • sunshine101
            sunshine101Saturday, April 5, 2014 at 3:06 pm55 stars
            such a cool book
            • miaw20
              miaw20Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 8:07 am
              I love this book so much.
              • miaw20
                miaw20Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 8:05 am
                This book is so funny when Junie B. cut her own dogs HAIR IS THAT FUNY OR WHAT!!!!!!
                • rainingsunshine
                  rainingsunshineThursday, December 19, 2013 at 4:53 pm44 stars
                  I read all of the books two years ago and i still re-read them if I can't find a good book, I love this one
                  • shejac
                    shejacTuesday, September 24, 2013 at 10:55 am
                    I want to read it because i want to see what it is like to cut hair and to do hiar. Mainly big people hair!
                    • bgreer
                      bgreerWednesday, May 8, 2013 at 11:08 am
                      I want to read this book becuz junie b jones is really funny