Junie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth

Book 3 of 28 in the Junie B. Jones Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grades 1 - 3M3.05509
When Mrs. announces Job Day at School, Junie B. gets carried away (as
usual!), coming up with the "bestest"--and strangest--job description in Room
Nine. "Another hilarious, easy book about Junie B. Jones."-- "Booklist.
"
Library Binding, 69 pages
Published on August 1, 1993 by Perfection Learning
ISBN-10: 0780725468
ISBN-13: 9780780725461
26 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lulubuggie
    lulubuggieSaturday, June 3, 2017 at 10:26 am55 stars
    I thought it was pretty cool because I though she had the best job ever. Janitors are really helpful and they have a very hard job
    • TaraThursday, March 9, 2017 at 9:52 am
      I love this book
      • awesome emmieThursday, December 8, 2016 at 7:54 am
        it is so cute and funny
        • SophiaMonday, October 17, 2016 at 10:05 am
          I think kids should read Junie b. Jones because it is funny and to kids it's a life long lesson. Junie b. And her big fat mouth she puts everything into her mouth that she see's on the ground."DONT YOU EVER PUT ANYTHING IN YOUR MOUTH YOU SEE ON THE GROUND "the janitor said.I really like the book Junie b. Jones and maybe you will to.
          • nascarlover
            nascarloverFriday, July 8, 2016 at 8:01 am44 stars
            In Junie B. Jones and the Big Fat Mouth is yelling out stuff when she is not supposed to at school. Then she gets in trouble. About big fat mouths-I have one too! I recommend this book to people who love Junie B. Jones.
            • cooldude135
              cooldude135Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 3:59 pm
              Outstanding Book!
              • eledbetter
                eledbetterSaturday, June 6, 2015 at 5:09 am
                my sisters loved it !!!
                • vvjennyvv
                  vvjennyvvWednesday, May 27, 2015 at 3:57 pm55 stars
                  Very creative! 😀
                  • junieb
                    juniebWednesday, June 18, 2014 at 3:14 pm55 stars
                    so far this book is about when junie b jones gets meaner and meaner to others and she says bad words with her big fat mouth!on monday it is job day that they need to wear a costume of their favourite job they want to be! that is so far what happened!
                    • bribri02
                      bribri02Friday, June 13, 2014 at 1:34 pm
                      I really liked this book because when I was in the grade Junie B. Jones was in I had a Big Mouth so I really can relate with her and that book.