All seven eBooks in the multi-award winning, internationally bestselling Harry Potter series, available as one download with stunning cover art by Olly Moss. Enjoy the stories that have captured the imagination of millions worldwide.

Pottermore has now launched the Wizarding World Book Club. Visit Pottermore to sign up and join weekly Twitter discussions at WW Book Club.
Kindle Edition, 0 pages
Published on December 14, 2015 by Pottermore from J.K. Rowling
ISBN-10: 1781106479
ISBN-13: 9781781106471
11 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • amberleyarmy
    amberleyarmyFriday, July 5, 2019 at 7:24 am
    Harry Potter is awesome. Especially if you love a bunch of magic. There are 7 books and it's an amazing story. I read the series a bunch of times
    • steveroni2007
      steveroni2007Monday, March 18, 2019 at 12:52 pm
      This book has all the Harry potter books in one and because the character's
      • remusfan12
        remusfan12Friday, March 15, 2019 at 7:37 am55 stars
        I hope after reading this book you can get into harry potter because the potter head community is the best one ever.
        • ravenclawgirl
          ravenclawgirlThursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm55 stars
          This book is the BEST. It has all the Harry Potter series, which means you won’t have to wait a month to reserve and then ANOTHER month of waiting. This book is all about Harry’s adventures, duels with Voldemort and mysterious past.
          • lonelee
            loneleeWednesday, March 27, 2019 at 3:50 pm55 stars
            ravenclawgirl I can see why the sorting hat put u in ravenclaw.
          • maxluigi
            maxluigiWednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:48 am55 stars
            Awsome Deatails
            • Catherine Friday, February 1, 2019 at 7:40 am
              It is an amazing book filled with harry potter's adventures
              • bookwormatheart
                bookwormatheartFriday, February 1, 2019 at 7:21 am55 stars
                It's a AMAZING series! I loved it and I would definitely recommend this book to anyone.
                • hello12
                  hello12Monday, January 21, 2019 at 8:30 pm55 stars
                  An amazing colllection of young wizard, Harry Potter's experiences. Each book is another year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Harry faces mystery, secrets and more. But of coures, he has magic!
                  • 12647556
                    12647556Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:08 am55 stars
                    I love the series! I read them all in less than 1 year!
                    • xxanimexx
                      xxanimexxThursday, March 3, 2016 at 3:52 pm55 stars
                      Read the whole series! It might be long, but Harry's adventures are definitely worth it!