Classic Books from the Library of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry: Quidditch Through the Ages, Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them

Hardcover
Published on November 1, 2001 by Arthur A. Levine Books
ISBN-10: 043932162X
ISBN-13: 9780439321624
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • sytherina11
    sytherina11Friday, December 5, 2014 at 12:14 pm
    i mean new
    • sytherina11
      sytherina11Friday, December 5, 2014 at 12:14 pm
      i hope there will be a knew harry potter book about the kids
      • yaya10
        yaya10Thursday, November 28, 2013 at 7:37 am
        I am obsessed with harry potter so when i found out that there were more books i was so happy so i talked to my parents into letting me get them but i haven't read them yet
        • inkpage78
          inkpage78Friday, November 8, 2013 at 10:40 pm55 stars
          These three books are a great addition to Harry Potter and include a lot of interesting facts about the Wizard World. I love the notes written on them by Harry, Ron and Hermione!
          • myami
            myamiThursday, January 31, 2013 at 2:16 pm
            where do i get this??
            • snape3434
              snape3434Wednesday, November 7, 2012 at 5:07 pm55 stars
              These are totsly awesome book if you like Harry Potter. They are text books from the wizarding world how awesome is that. You get quiddich through the ages straight from the hogwarts library and fantastic beasts and were to find them from harry and ron!
              • maxi990
                maxi990Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 12:38 pm55 stars
                I got this for my birthday, and in "Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them", you will find hilarious commentary by Harry and Ron... In "Quidditch Through the Ages", you'll learn incredible information about Quidditch, and its evolution.
                • lolipop9999
                  lolipop9999Saturday, March 31, 2012 at 4:53 am
                  I love it. Its GREAT! Sinse I am Harry Potters number 1 fan I TOTTALY say that you read it! (And if you are The actor 4 Harry Potter than will you marry me?
                  • aveson1112
                    aveson1112Wednesday, March 14, 2012 at 6:17 pm44 stars
                    one of the story's gave me night mares for a week... but other than that it was romantic,funny,entertaining, and cute. Anyways sense I read the books it seems like you are watching the movie.