Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.690666
Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.
Paperback, 464 pages
Published on December 17, 2015 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN-10: 1522771565
ISBN-13: 9781522771562
172 Book Reviews
  • endlessnanako
    endlessnanakoMonday, May 10, 2021 at 6:17 pm55 stars
    Love this book! :)
    • ultimatewolf303
      ultimatewolf303Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 6:57 am55 stars
      I love this book so much
      • hunter7857
        hunter7857Friday, February 26, 2021 at 2:10 pm
        I've seen scarier stuff in this book but it's still love Scott cawthon gamesπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
        • kattheboss2
          kattheboss2Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 7:49 am55 stars
          i love this book it is so neat it was fun to read i cant wait to get it in person and read it
          • OliviaSunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:46 am
            I LOVE IT!!! Five nights at Freddy's is the best game eva. YOU HAVE TO READ IT!! Like OMG 😘
            • azy8000
              azy8000Monday, January 25, 2021 at 5:52 am55 stars
              This is the best book you could ever read
              • azy8000
                azy8000Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 10:48 pm55 stars
                This is the best book in in the FNAF series but it might not be anymore because into the pit was SOOOOO GOOOD but I recommend it read it and I bet you will enjoy it and also i think this takes place in another unaverse there's the game unaverse and the book unaverse this one
                • jlucky711
                  jlucky711Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 11:31 am55 stars
                  This book is the best book on Fnaf I had ever read and been a big Five Nights at Freddy's fan I would recommend these book to people how are big on FNAF lures.
                  • chadwastaken
                    chadwastakenSaturday, August 22, 2020 at 11:30 am55 stars
                    This is a book I've had since it came out in 2015 and to this day its honestly one of the best books ever and does a good job and is the best book in the series! It also has a graphic novel version which came out in December of 2019! Its good to read this one first though because this book has some stuff the graphic novel doesn't! 10/10 book, would read again!
                    • AlvinaWednesday, April 29, 2020 at 3:32 am
                      This book is so scary guys 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱