“S” IS FOR SCREWUP

S-Class quests are so dangerous that one false move means certain death! Now Fairy Tail’s loose cannon Natsu, rookie Lucy, and nearly powerless Happy have embarked on a stolen S-Class quest, setting out for the Demon Island. Can anyone stop them before they get themselves killed?

Includes special extras after the story!
Paperback, 208 pages
Published on August 28, 2012 by Kodansha Comics
ISBN-10: 1612622798
ISBN-13: 9781612622798
8 Book Reviews
  • chocoman
    chocomanThursday, April 8, 2021 at 9:46 pm44 stars
    This book... made me laugh like crazy and omg thats a looooot of monsters. so basically it's a good book. -neji recommends
    • tuka
      tukaTuesday, January 15, 2019 at 9:32 am55 stars
      th best show and it awsome!!!
      • gamer_girl7890
        gamer_girl7890Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 2:13 pm55 stars
        S-Class quests are so dangerous that one false move means certain death! Now Fairy Tail’s loose cannon Natsu, rookie Lucy, and nearly powerless Happy have embarked on a stolen S-Class quest, setting out for the Demon Island. Can anyone stop them before they get themselves killed?
        • wolflix
          wolflixThursday, April 16, 2015 at 9:45 am55 stars
          love it
          • thewalnut1000
            thewalnut1000Monday, March 24, 2014 at 12:59 pm55 stars
            I recommend this book to everyone because it is very funny and as action and adventure .The book is about an ice wizard he needs to fight his brother Leon
            • megasunflower12
              megasunflower12Friday, March 21, 2014 at 2:39 pm55 stars
              I recommend the book Fairy Tail because of the action and adventure and even more magic the characters are Natsu ,Erza ,Lucy,Gray and Happy. In this book Gray a ice wizard has to fight his brother Leon who is trying to revive Deliora ,the Demon of destruction and Gray has to stop him!
              • crazydave444
                crazydave444Friday, March 21, 2014 at 2:24 pm
                You should really read this book because it is sooo exiting and i have read it. Once you read it, you can't stop! Also I reccomend reading the volumes before this so you can know what happened before this. This book is exciting, too!
                • bube15
                  bube15Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 6:09 pm55 stars
                  these are awesome books to read,it's all about magic and strength and helping friends read it!