Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 6n/a5.433784
Read these exclusive introductions to all your favorite characters to find out what their lives are like at home! A new chapter is about to begin at Ever After High, and all the students are preparing to start their Legacy Year. In just a few weeks it will be Legacy Day when they will sign the Storybook of Legends and commit to live out their fairy-tale destiny, repeating the famous stories of their parents.

This volume collects together for the first time 12 short tales, including five BRAND-NEW stories. For the first time, find out what Dexter and Darling Charming, Cedar Wood, Lizzie Hearts and Kitty Cheshire were doing just before school started. This collection also includes the stories of Apple White, Raven Queen, Madeline Hatter, Briar Beauty, Ashlynn Ella and Hunter Huntsman, and the fairy tale The Tale of Two Sisters, which were previously only available online.

Don't miss this Once Upon a Time special edition of enchanting stories by bestselling and Newbery honor-winning author Shannon Hale.
Paperback
Published on January 1, 2015 by Little, Brown Young Readers
ISBN-10: 034913202X
ISBN-13: 9780349132020
28 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • soreyaThursday, November 8, 2018 at 11:26 am
    hay i am soreya and i like this book a lot
    • emojiuni
      emojiuniThursday, November 8, 2018 at 10:51 am55 stars
      This is the FOURTH book in the Ever After High series, and it's jam-packed with so many hexciting short tales, all starring your favorite characters. And some of them are even from different points of veiw!
      • MadisonWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 5:00 pm
        I really liked the book it was cool and it had all of things that I like.I recommend this book to you guys
        • MadisonWednesday, November 7, 2018 at 4:58 pm
          I really like this book and I think you guys should read it
          • LoveMonday, September 4, 2017 at 3:49 pm
            Love it
            • swartsyunicorn
              swartsyunicornMonday, September 4, 2017 at 2:14 pm55 stars
              Apple white, Raven queen, Lizzie hearts, Madeline hatter, Cedar wood, Duchess swan, Briar beauty, kitty cheshire, cerise hood. here are few of the talented young princesses who attend ever after high, a high school who welcome boys and girls and teach them how to follow there parents legacy for example apple white will learn how to be snow white, raven queen will learn how to be the evil queen and so on, but when raven relises she does not want to be evil things take a turn. not only because shes changing her story but she might end up changing apples story.
              • siri
                siriThursday, January 7, 2016 at 2:51 pm55 stars
                love it.
                • funaryam
                  funaryamTuesday, January 5, 2016 at 2:05 pm55 stars
                  : )
                  • funaryam
                    funaryamTuesday, January 5, 2016 at 2:04 pm55 stars
                    omg love the book but narnia is the best
                    • lovebooksSunday, November 22, 2015 at 8:18 am
                      I loooovve ever after high and my fav. Charater is Raven Queen😍😍😍

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      booklover2017

                      OMG this sounds gooood
                      Storybound

                      booklover2017

                      Why is that? It's fun to read ab...
                      Storybound

                      booklover2017

                      I'm going into 7th grade, middle...
                      How I Survived Middle School #1:...

                      booklover2017

                      Sounds pretty good Pleeeaaase f...
                      Magisterium: The Golden Tower (T...

                      Our Apps and Plugins