Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 9 - 12Grades 3 - 12Z5.5100609
A veteran of years of simulated war games, Ender believes he is engaged in one more computer war game when in truth he is commanding the last fleet of Earth against an alien race seeking the complete destruction of Earth.
Paperback, 384 pages
Published on March 4, 2014 by Tor Teen
ISBN-10: 0765378485
ISBN-13: 9780765378484
63 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
Sign in to use your custom avatar.
  • getylexevo
    getylexevoThursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:11 am55 stars
    This book is a great choice for science fiction lovers.
    • readingtwinsies
      readingtwinsiesSunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:17 pm55 stars
      I love sci-fi, but this book is about this boy that goes to a military school to fight aliens called Buggers.
      • horrorloverMonday, January 9, 2017 at 9:54 am
        Is this anything like the maze runner series?
        • enderwiggin
          enderwigginMonday, December 5, 2016 at 1:20 pm55 stars
          This book is great! In fact you should read the whole series.The movie is also very good, I strongly recommend it.
          • LovingB2stTuesday, November 8, 2016 at 2:06 am
            Gosh I love this book... I really like "Enders Shadow", too....
            • yumyuminmybumFriday, November 4, 2016 at 10:35 am
              this book is awesome
              • lickmybicFriday, November 4, 2016 at 10:32 am
                good book.
                • KatmanMonday, October 24, 2016 at 9:25 am
                  This is over all one of my favorite all time books. It brings science fiction into mystery into thriller! Plus it will keep you at the edge of your seat with all its twists and turns. I think the movie is way better than the book because in the movie they change the characters looks and personalities. I highly recommend this book to any fan of science fiction or thriller.
                  • demosthenes
                    demosthenesTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:51 pm55 stars
                    this is probably the best book I've ever read!! I love Ender Wiggin now. I want anyone who reads this comment to read it.
                    • enderwiggin
                      enderwigginMonday, December 5, 2016 at 1:31 pm55 stars
                      I love it too!
                    • candyw
                      candywFriday, January 8, 2016 at 12:20 am55 stars
                      This book is about a bot called Ender Winn, and he might becomes humanity's only hope. He needs to go through various tasks for him to become a commander of a war with buggers. My favourite character is Ender, because when no one likes him in the battle school, he will not give up on himself. Instead he does better, either on his school work, fighting skills, and how he handle a strong enemies. I would recommend this book to other people, especially someone likes to read action, and war stores.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      Toy Bonnie wrote:

                      I like how you can just hop into...
                      Five Nights at Freddy's: The Sil...

                      iikitty wrote:

                      LOOKS AMAZING!! HOPE TO WIN!! (a...
                      Awesome 8 Epic

                      icecream13
                      icecream13 wrote:

                      The books on Wonder just make th...
                      Wonder

                      rishi_venky

                      The final battle. The one we've ...
                      The Blood Of Olympus (The Heroes...