A veteran of years of simulated war games, Ender believes he is engaged in one more computer war game when in truth he is commanding the last fleet of Earth against an alien race seeking the complete destruction of Earth.
Paperback, 384 pages
Published on March 4, 2014 by Tor Teen
ISBN-10: 0765378485
ISBN-13: 9780765378484
64 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • getylexevo
    getylexevoThursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:11 am55 stars
    This book is a great choice for science fiction lovers.
    • annabel
      annabelSunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:41 pm55 starsFeatured
      I just finished this book and I am now on the second one (Speaker for the Dead). It's kind of like Star Wars and some crazy boot camp had a baby. It's crazy! Ended is growing up to be a muture young man ready to defend his country at anytime, though it's rough sometimes. I won't spoil anything, but some of the boring parts are worth reading to get to the end of the book, in which his name is more common than Mazer Rackham. Great job Orson Scott Card! 👍🏻 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
      • readingtwinsies
        readingtwinsiesSunday, October 22, 2017 at 6:17 pm55 stars
        I love sci-fi, but this book is about this boy that goes to a military school to fight aliens called Buggers.
        • horrorloverMonday, January 9, 2017 at 9:54 am
          Is this anything like the maze runner series?
          • enderwiggin
            enderwigginMonday, December 5, 2016 at 1:20 pm55 stars
            This book is great! In fact you should read the whole series.The movie is also very good, I strongly recommend it.
            • LovingB2stTuesday, November 8, 2016 at 2:06 am
              Gosh I love this book... I really like "Enders Shadow", too....
              • yumyuminmybumFriday, November 4, 2016 at 10:35 am
                this book is awesome
                • lickmybicFriday, November 4, 2016 at 10:32 am
                  good book.
                  • KatmanMonday, October 24, 2016 at 9:25 am
                    This is over all one of my favorite all time books. It brings science fiction into mystery into thriller! Plus it will keep you at the edge of your seat with all its twists and turns. I think the movie is way better than the book because in the movie they change the characters looks and personalities. I highly recommend this book to any fan of science fiction or thriller.
                    • demosthenes
                      demosthenesTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:51 pm55 stars
                      this is probably the best book I've ever read!! I love Ender Wiggin now. I want anyone who reads this comment to read it.
                      • enderwiggin
                        enderwigginMonday, December 5, 2016 at 1:31 pm55 stars
                        I love it too!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      mircat wrote:

                      i am going to be a member i lov...
                      Animal Jam Official Insider's Gu...

                      anajas1
                      anajas1 wrote:

                      Don’t worry e06. It was boring f...
                      The Girl Who Drank the Moon

                      anajas1
                      anajas1 wrote:

                      This is an awesome book that was...
                      The Girl Who Drank the Moon

                      cutecat6
                      cutecat6 wrote:

                      Hey, Stich123, I have the it. An...
                      The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Ki...