The latestbook in the phenomenally successful Diary of a Wimpy Kid series by bestselling author Jeff Kinney will go on sale on November 1, 2016. One of the most anticipated books of the year, tens of millions of fansall over the worldeagerly await this newest installment the eleventh book in the series. There are now more than 165 million copies of the books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series in print globally. Book eleven follows the enormous international acclaim of"Old School," which debuted at the top of bestseller lists around the world and has remained at the top of the bestseller listsever since it went on sale lastNovember. Diary of a Wimpy Kidcontinues to dominate sales charts in 2016.
"
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 1, 2016 by Harry N. Abrams
ISBN-10: 1419723448
ISBN-13: 9781419723445
737 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • lionstigers07
    lionstigers07Friday, December 8, 2017 at 4:59 am44 stars
    For reluctant readers or anyone who likes hilarious books, I recommend this book
    • temyzevoty
      temyzevotyWednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:06 am
      why did greg and rowley refused to be best friends at the beginning of the story
      • dojisesyzi
        dojisesyziFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:59 am55 stars
        great comedy great or little kids who are in second to fifth grade and I totally recommend this awesome book.
        • dabninja_06
          dabninja_06Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:31 am55 stars
          It's amazing
          • LOLTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:47 pm
            I loved this book!!! yo u r the best jeff kinney!!!! but something i don't get is why did u add a pig. And i have book 12!!! no lies!!! i swear
            • lolTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 4:13 pm
              I have book 12!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
              • dyfibujyja
                dyfibujyjaTuesday, November 7, 2017 at 11:15 am55 stars
                I think this book overall was great.I loved the comedy involved.Greg the main character, wants to know more about his life.Will he stay out of trouble?
                • anajas1
                  anajas1Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 11:52 am44 stars
                  Nice, Funny book, a must read...
                  • frazbear
                    frazbearFriday, November 3, 2017 at 12:15 pm55 stars
                    so funny
                    • lypetapahu
                      lypetapahuFriday, November 3, 2017 at 11:17 am55 stars
                      This book is funny and thrilling book that I really enjoyed. This book took me on an adventure of the main character's life. That is why you should read this really great book.

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      bella6411
                      bella6411 wrote:

                      well the baby is cute but the bo...
                      The Sleep Lady®’s Good Night, Sl...

                      samantha1234567

                      i like this book that i read it ...
                      Drama

                      samantha1234567

                      i really liked this book because...
                      I Survived the Sinking of the Ti...

                      samantha1234567

                      I read it once and I loved it it...
                      Wonder Movie Tie-In Edition