Dork Diaries 11: Tales from a Not-So-Friendly Frenemy

Book 11 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 5n/a4.9n/a

Nikki Maxwell, Queen of the Dorks, is back in the eleventh instalment of the bestselling series! Nikki is spending a week at North Hampton Hills as part of the school transfer programme. The good news is that NHH is super-cool and preppy. The bad news is that Nikki's nemesis MacKenzie started there two weeks ago! But, faced with NHH queen bee Tiffany, who takes meanness to a whole new level, Nikki might need to work WITH Mackenzie if she's going to survive the week! Can Nikki and MacKenzie overcome their differences and become BFFS ...Best Frenemies Forever?!

Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on November 17, 2016 by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN-10: 1471158012
ISBN-13: 9781471158018
255 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • trashpanda18
    trashpanda18Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 7:50 pm55 stars
    like every dork diaries book this one was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! I tottaly recomend it
    • unicornbooks
      unicornbooksSunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:31 pm55 stars
      Fremimies Forever continues with middle school student Nikki Maxwell. As part of Student Exchange Week, Nikki was invited to attend North Hampton Hills (the school her "frenimie" Mackenzie Hollister currently attended!). At North Hampton Hills Nikki has to deal with selfie-obsessed Tiffany and Drama-Queen Mackenzie! Can Nikki Maxwell survive a week at North Hampton Hills? Read on to find out...
      • devildarkness
        devildarknessFriday, August 16, 2019 at 5:12 am55 stars
        I decide to read this book since it is my favorite series, DORK DIARIES ROCKS!!! I would love to read more of dork diaries!!!
        • shayshaygirl25
          shayshaygirl25Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:25 am55 stars
          this book is the funniest! she becomes 'friends' with the enemy!her and makenzie have to team up against someone worst then makenzie!!!!
          • lexi starlWednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:38 am
            Awsome book!I couldn't stop reading it and finished it in 1 day!!!
            • rockelle
              rockelleWednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:20 pm
              i'm not sure because I haven't read it YET
              • Melissa 247Friday, July 19, 2019 at 11:33 am
                Amazingly great love the author and her family God bless them
                • Yesara Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 11:00 am
                  A very good book I love how detailed it is
                  • belle252
                    belle252Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 2:54 pm44 stars
                    This is such a funny book because two people you would never expect Nikki Maxwell and Mackenzie Hollister come together to solve a very big problem. In this book they go from enemy's to friends back to enemy's in just about two days. Along with that Nikki's little sister wants to earn her cooking badge and that might be a problem because Brianna is not a very good cook. This book is so good and funny though.
                    • charlotte31
                      charlotte31Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 4:13 pm55 stars
                      I LOVE this one!