Dork Diaries 3 1/2: How to Dork Your Diary

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.411627
Create your own Dork Diary with this special, interactive addition to the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

Nikki Maxwell has been writing in a diary since the start of the school year, and she usually takes it everywhere she goes--so she can't believe it when one morning she can't find her diary! The hunt is on, and while she looks, pursuing various theories about where it could be, Nikki can't help putting together a list of important diary-keeping lessons to remember in case of missing diary emergencies like this one.

How to Dork Your Diary is chock full of tips from Nikki on fun things to write about in your diary, with lots of space for readers to write and draw their own entries. Meanwhile Nikki's friends Chloe and Zoey, her little sister Brianna, her crush Brandon, and mean girl Mackenzie are all a part of the story as Nikki searches everywhere for that diary, with plenty of adventures along the way!
Hardcover, 288 pages
Published on October 11, 2011 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442422335
ISBN-13: 9781442422339
176 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • lovebird06
    lovebird06Monday, August 10, 2020 at 12:49 pm55 stars
    I read tree books it is asome!!!!
    • Heidi Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 1:20 am
      I love it and I think it's the best thing.
      • shayshaygirl25
        shayshaygirl25Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 6:12 pm55 stars
        inleash your inner dork with nikki and her friends! this has awesome activitys and fun Quizes! you should read it and all the other dork diaries beacause this author (Rachel Renne Russel) is a funny and AMAZING author and you should most definitly get this book to unleash your inner dork! stay dorky! lol!
        • pizzagirl1
          pizzagirl1Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 8:01 am55 stars
          Dork diaries are the best
          • lexi starWednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:31 am
            This is my first dork diaries series I had 2 years ago. I totally loved it and now dork diaries is one of my favourite book series
            • sgoiscool
              sgoiscoolSunday, June 2, 2019 at 6:01 pm33 stars
              It was good and it helped me how to write in a diary. for instance to write everything even the bad stuff in our life. It was inspiring!
              • turtle_girl
                turtle_girlTuesday, February 12, 2019 at 6:25 pm55 stars
                i cant wait to read this book! it sounds so fun to read and imagine about!!
                • Vvyvstc forThursday, January 3, 2019 at 7:02 am
                  I Love this book
                  • ZhuoTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:39 pm
                    this book is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                    • DorkDorkyL❤verTuesday, December 18, 2018 at 1:24 pm
                      I would love to read this book sounds really awesome! Good explaining the book.