Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter

Book 10 of 13 in the Dork Diaries Books Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.424922

Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and…one mean girl out for revenge, Mackenzie Hollister. If anyone can do it, it’s Nikki…but not without some hilarious challenges along the way!

Hardcover, 320 pages
Published on October 20, 2015 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1481457047
ISBN-13: 9781481457040
308 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • kgautam
    kgautamWednesday, June 12, 2019 at 10:52 am44 stars
    super cute book! id definitely recommend it for grades four to seven. the main character, nikki, is super funny. i also really enjoy the format of these books!
    • SkySunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:59 pm
      Love this book
      • alesha asifThursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:07 am
        i love this book it is so funny
        • LoviaThursday, April 11, 2019 at 10:04 am
          This is actually so funny i cannot stop laughing
          • dorkSunday, March 17, 2019 at 10:44 am
            This was a great book that i highly recommend
            • geeky_goddess
              geeky_goddessFriday, March 15, 2019 at 1:31 pm55 stars
              Its actually pretty funny! I recommend this book!
              • DorkMonday, February 18, 2019 at 3:09 pm
                It was a awesome book I couldn’t stop reading
                • unicornTuesday, February 5, 2019 at 7:16 pm
                  this book is the best if you are thinking yes or no? Then let me tell you will not regret it. :)
                  • LoyaltiiWednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:54 am
                    Omg I'm so excited to read the upcoming books, we all know teachers say things like,dont judge a book by its cover,that's kinda what i did, then i read the first 3 pages suddenly i feel inlove with dork diares,i even asked for the collection for my bday
                    • myraelisesosa
                      myraelisesosaMonday, January 14, 2019 at 12:16 pm55 stars
                      You should read this book fall in love with the book