Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 10T5.219591
The eagerly-awaited next instalment in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series has arrived - publishing for the very first time in the UK in hardback! Split your sides laughing as Greg Heffley struggles with all the trials and tribulations of school, family and friends that come with being everyone s favourite wimpy kid!
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498743
ISBN-13: 9781410498748
371 Book Reviews
  • 4909addie
    4909addieMonday, May 10, 2021 at 8:12 am55 stars
    great book
    • AlmonterSaturday, March 13, 2021 at 7:36 am
      I love the book is very good is perfect
      • noahWednesday, January 27, 2021 at 5:58 am
        this book is so cool
        • DJ THE KING#10Friday, January 22, 2021 at 12:49 pm
          this book is the best book my words : coooooooool amazing .
          • lavaboy1234
            lavaboy1234Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 12:33 pm
            this book is a real funny book if you have not read this book then go find this in your library
            • babyyodafan1
              babyyodafan1Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 5:58 pm55 stars
              It's a fun read. I also like how they combined "The Last Straw" with this book into a movie.
              • ivant02
                ivant02Monday, January 4, 2021 at 9:43 pm55 stars
                i is super duper cool and funny
                • getyeetedfool9Friday, November 13, 2020 at 12:47 pm
                  This book is the best diary of a wimpy kid book, it focuses on Greg's summer vacation and shows an in-depth story about Greg's point of view.
                  • look_my_styse77
                    look_my_styse77Friday, November 13, 2020 at 11:28 am44 stars
                    I really liked this book. I liked this book because it is funny, exciting, and funny again, just like most of Jeff Kinney's Diary of Wimpy Kid book series. In this book, Greg tries to have a normal summer, and in his taste, this means staying indoors with air conditioning, curtains closed, and playing video games all night long. But his mom doesn't approve of this so she convinces Greg to do something normal in her taste, which is to go to the town pool, and play outside with his friend Rowley. Does Greg's enjoy his summer, or is it a total waste...
                    • noiwantthecandy
                      noiwantthecandyWednesday, October 28, 2020 at 6:23 am55 stars
                      poor ice cream