Celebrate the Doctor's 50th anniversary with over 200 characters - past and present. Step into the TARDIS, watch out for the odd Dalek, and allow yourself to be swept away into the weird and wonderful world of the good Doctor Who.
Hardcover, 216 pages
Published on April 2, 2013 by DK Publishing (Dorling Kindersley)
ISBN-10: 1409325717
ISBN-13: 9781409325710
12 Book Reviews
  • imcoolerthanyouMonday, May 22, 2017 at 11:15 am
    ive seen them all including the new one i was 2nd in line to see the new one in theater its so cool in 3D aspecaly the dalleks
    • dogThursday, March 3, 2016 at 2:39 pm
      I dont like this book way 2 much junk and fantasy 0 stars
      • mooTuesday, March 1, 2016 at 12:39 pm
        awesom
        • punisher8235
          punisher8235Friday, February 5, 2016 at 4:51 pm55 stars
          I really love Dr.Who and my favorite doctor is Matt Smith.
          • whovian111
            whovian111Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 3:07 pm
            I WISH I HAD THIS BOOK! I have stacks and stacks of Doctor Who books but they're so hard to find in stores!
            • RoseMonday, November 2, 2015 at 7:24 am
              DOCTOR WHO IS BRILLIANTLY FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!! THE ADVENTURES AND MYSTERIES!!!!!! WARNING: YOU WILL CRY SOMETIMES... It'll be a story in your head, but that's ok. Let's just make it a good one, eh? Cause you know, it was the best. -ALLONS-Y!
              • Bella_WhovianMonday, October 26, 2015 at 8:06 am
                The funny thing is, is that one of my nicknames is Rose. So when me and my friends play Doctor Who, and the times when I'm a companion im always Rose Tyler. My personality is Rose too, which made Doomsday so much sadder....
                • The doctorMonday, May 11, 2015 at 2:45 pm
                  Thanks fans I am so glad that you love the movies
                  • zzznatsswimming101
                    zzznatsswimming101Monday, March 23, 2015 at 6:42 pm
                    Rose rocks and I love David Tennant
                    • zzznatswimmingMonday, March 23, 2015 at 6:41 pm
                      Dr. Who is amazing I am only on season 2 and I love it so much and rose is so smart and has a big will to do things