Now everyone can have their own Wimpy Kid diary! Draw your own Wimpy-Kid-style cartoons, fill in facts and lists, check out the full-colour comics inside and even write your own Wimpy Kid journal, just like Greg. Now with dozens of pages of new content and a brand new cover!
Paperback, 192 pages
Published on May 1, 2011 by Penguin Books, Limited (UK)
ISBN-10: 0141339667
ISBN-13: 9780141339665
16 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • R.rWednesday, April 3, 2019 at 3:13 pm
    Is not really for reading but it is really fun to draw and write
    • xxblade
      xxbladeSunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:44 am55 stars
      So fun
      • yusuf12
        yusuf12Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 11:18 am55 stars
        this book was amazing i can read this over and over again if i wanted to...this had to be one of the best books ever
        • kelvin
          kelvinFriday, August 29, 2014 at 7:57 am55 stars
          love it
          • cutecute
            cutecuteWednesday, April 30, 2014 at 4:10 pm55 stars
            I want to get this book because I read diary of a wimpy kid books and since I read them i see that they have cool drawings. The reason I want diary of wimpy kid do it your self is so that I can share with my friends that I can draw really good like the author Jeff Kinney he draws really really good and if you read more information about him you will see that he liked to draw when he was little and said his dad inspired him to draw.
            • abigaild707
              abigaild707Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 3:30 pm
              really want to get it
              • abigaild707
                abigaild707Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 3:03 pm
                it will be awesome!
                • suniyah
                  suniyahThursday, March 20, 2014 at 2:28 pm55 stars
                  I think this book is awesome!It also was fun to write.You may not like it but I sure do.I recomend you buy it!
                  • bshircel
                    bshircelFriday, February 21, 2014 at 2:05 pm
                    AWSOME BOOK!
                    • newyearbaby
                      newyearbabySunday, November 17, 2013 at 10:45 am11 star
                      I love the series it makes me laugh . I don't like this book at all! maybe you might like it but it is boring.