Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 6 - 10n/a5.518271
Vietnamese version of Kinney's enormously popular juvenile graphic fiction series dealing with the life and feelings of a kid in on campus. Book 8 in the series. Vietnamese translation by Van Khanh In Vietnamese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Hardcover, 229 pages
Published on February 22, 2017 by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN-10: 1410498719
ISBN-13: 9781410498717
1019 Book Reviews
  • grandmascookies
    grandmascookiesMonday, April 26, 2021 at 11:48 am44 stars
    It was funny and rad.
    • nataleigh
      nataleighTuesday, March 30, 2021 at 9:25 am55 stars
      Because its funny book!!!
      • catsrock1
        catsrock1Friday, March 12, 2021 at 2:43 am44 stars
        It is super funny and Greg, with his partner gone is in big trouble! Very unpredictable. A must read for all ages of any kind. Read or else!
        • NejlaTuesday, January 19, 2021 at 2:14 am
          i love it
          • polochicken
            polochickenMonday, January 11, 2021 at 11:53 am55 stars
            I read this when i was 8. I my personal onion this was the best diary of a wimpy kid. I read every single diary of a wimpy kid ( and every singly dork diary's) Its just flat out amazing. If you are a 6-8 year old, i would recommend! Ask if you can get the whole diary of a wimpy kid set for youre birthday. Diary of a Wimpy Kid was way better than dork diaries! Hope yalle like the book as much as i did!
            • FabiMonday, January 11, 2021 at 5:22 am
              Good book
              • artsysunflower3
                artsysunflower3Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 4:16 pm22 stars
                To be honest, I'm not a big fan of Diary of a wimpy kid when it comes to some of the last books. This was one of them. I didn't really love it or wanted to read it again after I finished it. If you liked it, I respect you but I didn't.
                • ilovetacoslol
                  ilovetacoslolThursday, January 7, 2021 at 11:15 am55 stars
                  Meet Greg Heffly, a normal middle school kid who loves making bubble in his chocolate milk to playing on his X-box. Gregor has always wanted a girlfriend, and between him and his best friend Rowley Jefferson., he was sure to get one first! But when Rowley starts dating one of the most popular girls in school. The tables flip… Rowley changes to a whole new person! He used to write cursive for peanut butter crackers, carry Greg's backpack when homework was piling, and well just a normal guy. Until a girl shows up! Now he look like he just popped out of a fashion blog!!To make matters worse Rowley doesn't even speak to Greg anymore! On sleepovers all he does is talk to his girlfriend!! Now Greg gotta find a way to get lucky! Then he finds the magic 8-ball! Or will this magic 8-ball just make him unluckier? And will Greg find a way to bring bag his friend? Find out in "Dairy of a wimp kid, Hard luck"
                  • Olga1880Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 1:40 am
                    This book is cool, like it so much!
                    • ShyFriday, December 18, 2020 at 9:05 am
                      WOW this is so funny 🤣