Cassandra the Lucky (Goddess Girls)

Book 12 of 22 in the Goddess Girls Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.433943
Meet Cassandra, the newest student at Mount Olympus Academy! She has an amazing talent—but will her new friends believe her?

This Goddess Girls story is based on the myth of Cassandra, who has the gift of seeing the future—except no one believes her. Can Apollo, the god of prophecy, help his new crush?
Hardcover, 256 pages
Published on December 3, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442488182
ISBN-13: 9781442488182
16 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • gervaisgirl
    gervaisgirlThursday, May 14, 2020 at 4:11 pm55 stars
    This is about Cassandra, the fortune-telling, mortal girl who lives in the Immortal Marketplace. When she was a young girl, she met Apollo, the godboy of truth. He cursed her so nobody would believe her fortunes ever again. On top of that, she was angry ant Athena and Aphrodite, too. So she plans a revenge....
    • annabethc101
      annabethc101Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 10:14 am55 stars
      I love this book!
      • maireSaturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:30 pm
        This is one lucky book!
        • maireSaturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:01 pm
          I love this book! Even when I am 11 !
          • fmaglalang
            fmaglalangSunday, February 1, 2015 at 12:41 pm
            I really like this book. It has a good plot and climax in the story. Cassandra is also very pretty.
            • tianna2221
              tianna2221Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at 5:07 pm
              i have this book it awesome
              • apexaudi
                apexaudiTuesday, October 28, 2014 at 4:48 pm
                I'm a little embaressed that I am reading this series but I LOVE IT!!!!
                • ces9
                  ces9Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 1:07 pm
                  i love goddess books i want to read all there series and want to watch all there movies to. if you want to read some books to come to this web. and i have read this one i love it ohh she is lucky i want to be lucky
                  • lionsrcute1
                    lionsrcute1Monday, March 17, 2014 at 3:43 pm
                    never read it before, so...
                    • panda_dimples12
                      panda_dimples12Monday, December 9, 2013 at 3:08 pm
                      I have the first seven Goddess Girls book and they are reallyyyyy good!! :D