Captain Underpants and the Revolting Revenge of the Radioactive Robo-Boxers (Captain Underpants #10)

Book 10 of 12 in the Captain Underpants Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 4 - 7n/a5.312515
A world without UNDERPANTS?!!!

When we last saw our heroes, George and Harold, they had been turned into evil zombie nerds doomed to roam a devastated, postapocalyptic planet for all eternity. But why, you might ask, didn't the amazing Captain Underpants save the boys from this frightening fate? Because Tippy Tinkletrousers and his time-traveling hijinks prevented George and Harold from creating Captain Underpants in the first place! Now, having changed the course of human history forever, they'll have to figure out a way to CHANGE IT BACK.
Could this be the end for Captain Underpants?!!
Hardcover, 192 pages
Published on January 15, 2013 by Scholastic Inc.
ISBN-10: 0545175364
ISBN-13: 9780545175364
116 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Hogwarts girlThursday, October 8, 2020 at 2:49 pm
    THIS BOOK IS AWSOME!!!
    • aerdragonic
      aerdragonicThursday, October 8, 2020 at 12:08 pm55 stars
      The book is so good. The characters go back in time to cavemen, it's so cool to read. There's a TV show that is called captain underpants.
      • sjsj
        sjsjFriday, May 1, 2020 at 8:51 am55 stars
        This tenth book in the Captain Underpants is a whopper! In this epic novel, George and Harold (with their pets) travel back in time...To the time of the dinosaurs! They get chased by Tippy Tinkletrousers (with Captain Underpants tagging along, just for fun) and meet ... Cave-people? With the help of George and Harold, they come up with a bunch of traps to defeat the Robo-Trousers! But the cave-people soon meet a more dangerous foe... I really enjoyed this book, but did not show it in my expressions (as told to do in the book). I would recommend this book to everyone who asks me "what book should I read?"
        • chetoes
          chetoesFriday, February 14, 2020 at 3:35 am55 stars
          I love this book
          • adino123
            adino123Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 2:39 am44 stars
            I can't believe what happened in this book! Captain Underpants is always saving the day from a crazy bad guy. The pictures are awesome! Captain Underpants is the best.
            • helloworld101
              helloworld101Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:22 pm55 stars
              this book was also super good I liked the time machine parts and when they met Oog and Gluck that was so cool!! I would recommend this for ages 7+
              • mauricerjohnson
                mauricerjohnsonThursday, May 9, 2019 at 11:22 am
                well first i am behind on the series their was a cliffhanger in the 9th book & i want to hurry up & read book 10 then book 11 their on 12 now i was planning on skipping this but when i read some of book 12 things got crazy
                • Blaine Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 8:07 am
                  Awwwwwsome! I love it! Funny! 🤣😍💯
                  • Disney heroesFriday, November 2, 2018 at 8:52 am
                    got to love
                    • bivuguhijafegy
                      bivuguhijafegyThursday, November 1, 2018 at 5:07 am55 stars
                      I really love the movie of captain under pants you guys should see the move