Beauty and the Beast: Belle's Library: A collection of literary quotes and inspirational musings (Disney Beauty and the Beast)

Disney's Belle is one of the best fictional bookworms around. But what exactly is on her reading list? In this unique literary journal, enjoy inspiring quotes from some of Belle's favorite books, as well as her insightful notes and colorful drawings.
Includes a forward by noted Disney screenwriter Linda Woolverton.

Hardcover, 208 pages
Published on January 31, 2017 by Disney Press
ISBN-10: 148478099X
ISBN-13: 9781484780992
41 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pizzagirl7
    pizzagirl7Monday, July 6, 2020 at 5:22 am33 stars
    In this book there are a lot of quotes . And on the right page it tells you what belle thinks about the quotes that are in the left side. I think one of my favorite quotes is , "what's in a name? That which we call a rose by any other name would smell as sweet. -William Shakespeare" . I recommend this book to you if you enjoy reading quotes. I rate this book 3/5 stars . 😉 -Pizzagirl7 💋
    • undertaleundyne
      undertaleundyneThursday, June 18, 2020 at 4:37 pm44 stars
      I love this book! You should read this!
      • swirlycool
        swirlycoolTuesday, June 2, 2020 at 1:18 pm55 stars
        This book is filled with quotes. It also has many cute mini illustrations on each of the pages. This book can be useful if you need a quote. I wouldn't really read this book everyday, but I think it's good if this is the type of stuff you would be interested in. I rate it 5/5.
        • swirlycool
          swirlycoolSaturday, May 30, 2020 at 10:33 pm55 stars
          This book is filled with quotes. It also has many cute mini illustrations on each of the pages. This book can be useful if you need a quote. I wouldn't really read this book everyday, but I think it's good if this is the type of stuff you would be interested in. I rate it 5/5.
          • emma-story24
            emma-story24Monday, January 14, 2019 at 2:51 am33 stars
            really good I love it so much. I really reccomend this book
            • casgirl
              casgirlTuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:33 pm44 stars
              i just got this on the mail ! it is very interesting read. i love collections of quotes.
              • luna83281
                luna83281Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:17 pm55 stars
                this is such a good book. i was lucky enough to win it from dogobooks.
                • bookqueen1o13
                  bookqueen1o13Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 9:59 am55 stars
                  omigosh! this book was amazing it was full of amazing quotes and belles explanements its amazing!!!!!!!
                  • bookqueen1o13
                    bookqueen1o13Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:30 pm55 stars
                    it looks so cool
                    • bookqueen1o13
                      bookqueen1o13Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:29 pm55 stars
                      i want to read this sooo bad cant wait to get it in the mail