See Kitty as you've never seen her before: EXERCISING (reluctantly) in Bad Kitty Joins the Team, the latest installment of Nick Bruel's phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling series.

Kitty is terribly out of shape―she can barely torment Puppy without needing a break to huff and puff! When Kitty's owner catches her wheezing, Kitty is told it's time to EXERCISE.

It takes some serious convincing, a high-stakes competition, and a little bit of trickery but eventually Kitty gets into the competitive spirit . . . albeit reluctantly. What did you expect?

Will our favorite feline friend learn what it means to be a good sport? Find out in this hilarious addition to the Bad Kitty series.

Hardcover, 144 pages
Published on December 31, 2019 by Roaring Brook Press
ISBN-10: 1250208076
ISBN-13: 9781250208071
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • magicalmythical
    magicalmythicalMonday, August 31, 2020 at 6:39 pm55 stars
    Awesome book!!!
    • Emma Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 1:57 am
      I love it
      • SoyulTuesday, July 21, 2020 at 9:30 pm
        This book is about bad kitty
        • ryan0702
          ryan0702Friday, July 17, 2020 at 6:47 am55 stars
          its a goofy story story about kitty, but its still interesting.
          • unipanda200
            unipanda200Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:19 am55 stars
            It was SO funny. BTW I don't usually read Bad Kitty. LOL! But I read it and it was SO funny.
            • fire love Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 4:38 pm
              so cool it was amazing and funny and i will ad a star to it
              • burnwing
                burnwingSaturday, May 9, 2020 at 10:07 am44 stars
                i love the bad kity books evrybook that the badkitty aurthere made even this one
                • sharkboii
                  sharkboiiMonday, May 4, 2020 at 12:25 pm55 stars
                  I love the bad kitty series
                  • KimaThursday, April 9, 2020 at 9:04 pm
                    A very good book
                    • Tahnon Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 1:28 pm
                      its so funny lol