Queen of the World! (Babymouse (Prebound))

Book 1 of 20 in the Babymouse Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 2 - 5Grades K - 5Q2.21759
It's the same thing every day for Babymouse. Where is the glamour? The excitement? The adventure? Nothing ever changes, until . . . Babymouse hears about Felicia Furrypaws's exclusive slumber party. Will Babymouse get invited? Will her best friend, Wilson, forgive her if she misses their monster movie marathon? Find out in Babymouse: " Queen of the World," a graphic novel with attitude!
Paperback, 96 pages
Published on December 27, 2005 by Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0375832297
ISBN-13: 9780375832291
15 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • liviawesome
    liviawesomeFriday, June 29, 2018 at 4:52 pm33 stars
    I would rather not pay for it because when i read it once i usally never read it again so just borrow it from Potomac Library They Have All BabyMouse Books 5 copys of each but AWESOME books though
    • zibyfodewo
      zibyfodewoFriday, November 17, 2017 at 7:59 am55 stars
      I love the books. Its so good to read. Also I am reading it right now. I'm on chapter two it's the best book in the world.
      • klbaek26
        klbaek26Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 4:14 am55 stars
        This book is first book I've read in baby mouse serise. I tryed it and its fun so I decide to read other book in this serise so good book I mean.
        • riri06
          riri06Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 2:32 pm55 stars
          I love baby mouse! She is so funny and you get to narrate the story. plus when she talks its like she's talking to you. Everything they say are in speech bubbles so its fun like a comic book! I really hope you read the books and all the others! BABYMOUSE RULES! I also love her little brother mouse name SQUEAKS!
          • khaidencey
            khaidenceyFriday, September 16, 2016 at 7:07 am44 stars
            It is so fun to go on avengers with baby mouse.
            • unicornkitty
              unicornkittyMonday, July 18, 2016 at 4:06 pm33 stars
              This story was a really fun to read. I really like that baby mouse has a lot of imagination and she is always getting herself into funny situations. queen of the world was great because she wanted to be popular so bad she ended up hating it and decided she liked being herself best.
              • justdoit_always
                justdoit_alwaysWednesday, January 20, 2016 at 7:02 am
                I've read the books but i never saw book 19 but i love these series
                • rachel029
                  rachel029Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 8:09 pm55 stars
                  I recomend this book because it tells the pictuers of the character!!!!!!
                  • mangle100
                    mangle100Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 6:21 am
                    This is an amazing book Bout a mouse who just wants to be the queen of the world. But fellica furrypaws owns the crown atleast at her! This is a good book u should read it
                    • panda127
                      panda127Friday, February 7, 2014 at 7:36 pm55 stars
                      I love this series because baby mouse goes on wild and spontaneous adventures, in her locker. WHAT?!?!?! How is that possible