Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide (National Geographic Kids)

The official guide to the amazing virtual world of National Geographic Kids Animal Jam, this colorful, fun companion book offers novices and expert gamers alike all they need to know. Richly illustrated with colorful photography and Animal Jam-style art, this book reveals never-before-known information about the game's world and its animal inhabitants. Packed with photos, facts, and fun, it's also a great guide to real-world animals, making it both a fact extravaganza and a game handbook.
Paperback, 240 pages
Published on July 22, 2014 by National Geographic Children's Books
ISBN-10: 1426317786
ISBN-13: 9781426317781
142 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • shantzj
    shantzjFriday, October 18, 2019 at 4:25 pm
    This seems so cool!!!
    • oceandragon
      oceandragonFriday, October 18, 2019 at 1:43 pm55 stars
      Animal Jam is an inspiring game to play for kids and young adults. It is fun to play and you can play with all your buddies and friends. All you need to do is ask them for their username and search it up! As the game is loading, there are many cool facts to learn about any type of animal! Now you`ll never be bored when the game is loading! I really suggest this book if you are new and want to play Animal Jam. It will tell you all the tips to have an amazing, wild, Animal Jame experience!
      • jwarne
        jwarneMonday, March 26, 2018 at 2:43 pm55 stars
        This book is amazing! I'm so excited to learn everything there is to know about Animal Jam! I love it.
        • wolfdog
          wolfdogMonday, March 5, 2018 at 10:19 am55 stars
          Nice!
          • NopeThursday, December 14, 2017 at 10:42 am
            This does not help elite players a.k.a. me and there are no warnings about membership only stuff everyone says it good but it is only for beginners which the tutorial says everything so waste of my money all I learned was the cool animal hero stuff also look on their page for complete lore.
            • lolThursday, December 14, 2017 at 10:32 am
              Sorry, but the book is false advertising. It says you get secret strategies and tips, yet it just talks about getting started, controls, or lore we already know. Oh, and by the way there are NO quizzes. I regret buying this book.
              • keevee Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 4:21 pm
                I play this game buddy me in aj username kwolf09
                • JHFRFRDRMonday, December 26, 2016 at 2:02 pm
                  how many lizas are there in the book?
                  • lb3o2AJWednesday, September 28, 2016 at 6:02 pm
                    i have a orange studant :D but im not a member :.c
                    • dogogirl10
                      dogogirl10Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 5:50 pm
                      I LOVE THIS But the sad part is I'm not a member people plz buddy me my user is bluetulips160 plz trade me I have 11 rares including member rares and lots of daimond itmes