The Candy Smash (The Lemonade War Series)
Click to Rate

The Candy Smash (The Lemonade War Series)

By Jacqueline Davies
49 ratings110 reviews123 followers

Jessie and Evan Treski have waged a lemonade war, sought justice in a class trial, and even unmasked a bell thief. Now they are at opposite ends over the right to keep secrets. ...

(more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
110 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • pickleperson
    pickleperson3/25/20143 stars
    I loved this book
    • klop33216
      klop332163/8/20144 stars
      awesome
      • frankiebaby
        frankiebaby3/7/2014
        wow
        • gap430
          gap4303/7/2014
          the first book was really good. When did this book come out?
          • blobfishftw
            blobfishftw3/6/20144 stars
            Does it look bad? Well its not. This is an AWESOME book, with lots of interesting events. Not just that, but the author is so descriptive!!!
            • frankiebaby
              frankiebaby3/4/2014
              like the title
              • gap430
                gap4303/4/2014
                the illustration looks a lot like the lemonade war
                • akouzmine
                  akouzmine3/5/20145 stars
                  this is the fourth book in the series. lemonade war, lemonade crime, the bell bandit and now the candy smash.
                • cutiekittenlove
                  cutiekittenlove2/25/20144 stars
                  This book is the fourth of great series. Evan has a crush and everybody knows. Secrets will be broken, friendships will be ruined, and a hidden talent will be found. This book has a bit for everyone. I recommend this book for people who like a good warm book that is not to wordy.
                  • cup cake boom2/20/2014
                    I love this book I'm almost done I'm on chapter 17
                    • puppylover15226
                      puppylover152262/17/20145 stars
                      i love this book it was soooooooooooooo good i hope they come out with another one :)

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      4.8
                      Word Count
                      29694

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Divergent
                      The Hobbit
                      Sisters
                      Game Over, Pete Watson

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ryan wrote:

                      I loved this trilogy so much! It...
                      Allegiant (Divergent, #3)

                      iliv4compassion

                      Great Book!!!!!!!!! Very descrip...
                      Id Tell You I Love You but Then ...

                      rara
                      rara wrote:

                      The first time i found out about...
                      Diamond (Hetty Feather)