Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star (Dork Diaries #3)
Click to Rate

Tales from a Not-So-Talented Pop Star (Dork Diaries #3)

By Rachel Renee Russell
161 ratings132 reviews330 followers
Nikki Maxwell has been doing everything she can to keep everyone at school from learning the truth--that she's there on scholarship in exchange for her Dad working as the school... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
132 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • 13cm
    13cm3/31/2014
    This book is about a dork named Niki, and she was caught preforming at a pizza store, and a mean girl threatens to show it in front of the school. Read to find out what happens to Niki.
    • Katniss3/9/2014
      I think everyone in the world should read it!!!!!!!!!!
      • djburrell2/20/2014
        I didnt get an chance to read all of them
        • jenna0106
          jenna01062/13/20145 stars
          I loved this book so much!!!
          • penny321
            penny3212/6/20145 stars
            omg i loved this book.
            • love08
              love081/31/20145 stars
              i want to read it
              • megangammon 1/31/2014
                This is a great book I personally really like it its like diary of a wimpy kid but for girls.
                • starchatcher
                  starchatcher1/30/2014
                  this is very AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • AJ Rm141/30/2014
                    I love Dork Diaries series
                    • luray
                      luray1/29/2014
                      luv it

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      4.9
                      Word Count
                      27459

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      The Official Justin Bieber Annual 2014

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ng14 wrote:

                      that hurricane haappened on my b-d
                      I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005

                      craly462
                      craly462 wrote:

                      i want to read this book because...
                      Pokemon X and Y Ultimate Cheats:...