Smile Buy Book
Click to Rate

Smile

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 1S2.68270
From the artist of BSC Graphix comes this humorous coming-of-age true story about the dental drama that ensues after a trip-and-fall mishap.

Raina just wants to be a normal sixth grader. But one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls, severely injuring her two front teeth. What follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again, off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear, and even a retainer with fake teeth attached. And on top of all that, there's still more to deal with: a major earthquake, boy confusion, and friends who turn out to be not so friendly.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on February 1, 2010 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545132053
ISBN-13: 9780545132053
1953 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • lovekitten11
    lovekitten11Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 9:55 am
    I agree with all of you iv'e read the book over like 100 times my sister wants me to read her a part of it every night. Anyways I don't have any friends/followers and I hope you can friend me after you find me I am a nice person if you just get to know me.
    • kierstenThursday, May 5, 2016 at 7:58 am
      love it
      • kierstenThursday, May 5, 2016 at 7:58 am
        this book was good
        • unicorn_rainbow
          unicorn_rainbowWednesday, May 4, 2016 at 3:22 pm55 stars
          Very Funny!! Really enjoy reading this.
          • #awsomenessTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 6:41 pm
            I love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!
            • #awsomenessTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 6:40 pm
              Sorry spelled awesomeness wrong
              • xxforzafalloutx
                xxforzafalloutxTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 10:59 am55 stars
                I love this book I read it. It was AMAZING
                • xxforzafalloutxTuesday, May 3, 2016 at 10:58 am
                  My sister told me about this book so I read sunny side up, and smile and now sisters so its a pretty good book
                  • dogopo
                    dogopoMonday, May 2, 2016 at 6:44 am55 stars
                    amazing
                    • sushigirl1
                      sushigirl1Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 4:08 pm55 stars
                      This was a pretty good book. However, I wasn't expecting it to be a comic book when I ordered it online! :)

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      nay8362
                      nay8362 wrote:

                      I didn't read it yet but I know ...
                      Royal Wedding Disaster: From the...

                      rim wrote:

                      I like the movie
                      Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      nonstop wrote:

                      It is so cool.I like the part wh...
                      Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      PHOENIX TEEMS-F wrote:

                      How Do I Add Books For Riviera E...
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014