Smile Buy Book
Click to Rate

Smile

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 1S2.68270
From the artist of BSC Graphix comes this humorous coming-of-age true story about the dental drama that ensues after a trip-and-fall mishap.

Raina just wants to be a normal sixth grader. But one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls, severely injuring her two front teeth. What follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again, off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear, and even a retainer with fake teeth attached. And on top of all that, there's still more to deal with: a major earthquake, boy confusion, and friends who turn out to be not so friendly.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on February 1, 2010 by GRAPHIX
ISBN-10: 0545132053
ISBN-13: 9780545132053
1983 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • 809388
    809388Monday, May 23, 2016 at 6:49 pm
    I finished this book in one hour and read it again!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😌😌😌😌😌
    • 809388
      809388Monday, May 23, 2016 at 6:47 pm
      I love this book soooo much!
      • erw
        erwMonday, May 23, 2016 at 6:40 pm
        I loved reading this book so much and I thought it was amazing!
        • jemojilover
          jemojiloverFriday, May 20, 2016 at 2:10 pm
          even if it is under my grade level of reading it is the best book you could ever have read...
          • summerThursday, May 19, 2016 at 2:39 pm
            i love this book so much
            • kingjames108
              kingjames108Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 6:07 am55 stars
              read this book AND IT IS THE BEST.
              • summerfun
                summerfunTuesday, May 17, 2016 at 6:09 pm
                I really want to read this book!!!! I heard that it is really good!!!
                • 809388
                  809388Monday, May 23, 2016 at 6:48 pm
                  It is really good.
                • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:53 am
                  SOOOO GOOD! I have read it in like in twelve different languages and no matter what, ITS STILL 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
                  • pandagirl007
                    pandagirl007Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:20 am
                    great book I love it I read this book and loved it it is a great book i recomend it to anyone whos looking for a good book
                    • emojigirl199
                      emojigirl199Friday, May 13, 2016 at 2:59 pm
                      awesome book!!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      400bella
                      400bella wrote:

                      I love this series, cool facts.
                      Weird but True Sports: 300 Wacky...

                      hermione14
                      hermione14 wrote:

                      I SO agree! I just finished the ...
                      Harry Potter and the Chamber of ...

                      theblog
                      theblog wrote:

                      it take a heavy heart to wright ...
                      Harry Potter and the Half-Blood ...

                      jumpforjoy
                      jumpforjoy wrote:

                      This book is best for beginning ...
                      Ivy + Bean, Book 1