My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic! Buy Book
Click to Rate

My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

Borrow
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a5.131890

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is snooping around. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off track. This is one fangtastic news story that can't get out!

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on August 21, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060871156
ISBN-13: 9780060871154
12 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • xoxovayexoxo
    xoxovayexoxoThursday, May 23, 2013 at 4:03 pm
    awsome I love these books
    • danceforever1
      danceforever1Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 3:16 pm55 stars
      I love this book! Olivia and Ivy are switching more than ever now, as Olivia is party-planning with the goths. But all through it, Olivia is nervous about the whole vampires-are-real thing. I know you will love this thrilling book.
      • pinksweetsky
        pinksweetskySaturday, October 6, 2012 at 3:12 am
        Love it
        • cupcake11
          cupcake11Wednesday, May 30, 2012 at 1:50 pm
          I've read other books of My Sister The Vampire. I don't know but maybe this is a good book.
          • gg-sister99
            gg-sister99Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 4:28 pm
            I love this series it is so fun to read! If u are interested in this book you should totally buy this book
            • gummy_gurl
              gummy_gurlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 1:52 pm
              I FEEL THIS BOOK IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE TO READ BECASUE IT IS FUN AND EXCITING AND IN MY OPINION IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS BECAUSE I PERSINIOLY LOVE VAMPIRE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY SISTER TO BE ONE!!!
              • zuko
                zukoSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 12:50 pm55 stars
                I would describe this book's story as interesting, good, and a little funny. I really like this book. I will recommend this book as my friend.
                • puppypuppy
                  puppypuppySaturday, February 25, 2012 at 10:29 am55 stars
                  I have got to say this is a great book one of the best vampire series out there, however it is recommended to kids in the elementry but everyone of all ages should read it.
                  • moneygirl
                    moneygirlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 6:40 am
                    this is a good book. it may be a little slow at times but then it gets really good. its about two long lost twin sisters that find each other. one of them is a vampire. the vampire exposes the human to vampire kind. awesome book.
                    • iloveme
                      ilovemeFriday, January 6, 2012 at 7:29 am
                      i luv that book

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      robotboy
                      robotboy wrote:

                      This book is amazing I read for ...
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Book 1

                      robotboy
                      robotboy wrote:

                      this book is so good I need to g...
                      How to Steal a Dog

                      ethqui21
                      ethqui21 wrote:

                      For my book review, I picked The...
                      Theres a Boy in the Girls Bathro...