My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!
Click to Rate

My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

By Sienna Mercer
15 ratings12 reviews59 followers
Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!? Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everythin... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
12 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • xoxovayexoxo
    xoxovayexoxo5/23/2013
    awsome I love these books
    • lfullerton
      lfullerton5/18/20135 stars
      I love this book! Olivia and Ivy are switching more than ever now, as Olivia is party-planning with the goths. But all through it, Olivia is nervous about the whole vampires-are-real thing. I know you will love this thrilling book.
      • pinksweetsky
        pinksweetsky10/6/2012
        Love it
        • cupcake11
          cupcake115/30/2012
          I've read other books of My Sister The Vampire. I don't know but maybe this is a good book.
          • gg-sister99
            gg-sister992/25/2012
            I love this series it is so fun to read! If u are interested in this book you should totally buy this book
            • gummy_gurl
              gummy_gurl2/25/2012
              I FEEL THIS BOOK IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE TO READ BECASUE IT IS FUN AND EXCITING AND IN MY OPINION IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS BECAUSE I PERSINIOLY LOVE VAMPIRE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY SISTER TO BE ONE!!!
              • zuko
                zuko2/25/20125 stars
                I would describe this book's story as interesting, good, and a little funny. I really like this book. I will recommend this book as my friend.
                • puppypuppy
                  puppypuppy2/25/20125 stars
                  I have got to say this is a great book one of the best vampire series out there, however it is recommended to kids in the elementry but everyone of all ages should read it.
                  • moneygirl
                    moneygirl2/25/2012
                    this is a good book. it may be a little slow at times but then it gets really good. its about two long lost twin sisters that find each other. one of them is a vampire. the vampire exposes the human to vampire kind. awesome book.
                    • diana2000
                      diana200011/1/2011
                      read this book!

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      5.1
                      Word Count
                      31890

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      this_is_me
                      this_is_me wrote:

                      Seriously dislike 1D.
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      This book was amazing especially...
                      The BOOK THIEF