My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!
Click to Rate

My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

By Sienna Mercer
16 ratings12 reviews60 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a5.131890

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is snooping around. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off track. This is one fangtastic news story that can't get out!

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on August 21, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060871156
ISBN-13: 9780060871154
12 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • xoxovayexoxo
    xoxovayexoxoThursday, May 23, 2013 at 4:03 pm
    awsome I love these books
    • lfullerton
      lfullertonSaturday, May 18, 2013 at 3:16 pm5 stars
      I love this book! Olivia and Ivy are switching more than ever now, as Olivia is party-planning with the goths. But all through it, Olivia is nervous about the whole vampires-are-real thing. I know you will love this thrilling book.
      • pinksweetsky
        pinksweetskySaturday, October 6, 2012 at 3:12 am
        Love it
        • cupcake11
          cupcake11Wednesday, May 30, 2012 at 1:50 pm
          I've read other books of My Sister The Vampire. I don't know but maybe this is a good book.
          • gg-sister99
            gg-sister99Saturday, February 25, 2012 at 4:28 pm
            I love this series it is so fun to read! If u are interested in this book you should totally buy this book
            • gummy_gurl
              gummy_gurlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 1:52 pm
              I FEEL THIS BOOK IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE TO READ BECASUE IT IS FUN AND EXCITING AND IN MY OPINION IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS BECAUSE I PERSINIOLY LOVE VAMPIRE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY SISTER TO BE ONE!!!
              • zuko
                zukoSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 12:50 pm5 stars
                I would describe this book's story as interesting, good, and a little funny. I really like this book. I will recommend this book as my friend.
                • puppypuppy
                  puppypuppySaturday, February 25, 2012 at 10:29 am5 stars
                  I have got to say this is a great book one of the best vampire series out there, however it is recommended to kids in the elementry but everyone of all ages should read it.
                  • moneygirl
                    moneygirlSaturday, February 25, 2012 at 6:40 am
                    this is a good book. it may be a little slow at times but then it gets really good. its about two long lost twin sisters that find each other. one of them is a vampire. the vampire exposes the human to vampire kind. awesome book.
                    • iloveme
                      ilovemeFriday, January 6, 2012 at 7:29 am
                      i luv that book

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      Treasure Hunters: (Treasure Hunters 1)
                      Wonder
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      The Blood of Olympus
                      Divergent
                      The Hunger Games

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      analise
                      analise wrote:

                      foodie, right here! (points to s...
                      Kids Cookbook: A Year-Round Fun ...

                      booknerd717

                      Sarah weeks is one of my favorit...
                      As Simple as It Seems

                      booknerd717

                      Totally agree with you!
                      Wonder