My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!
Click to Rate

My Sister the Vampire #2: Fangtastic!

By Sienna Mercer
15 ratings12 reviews59 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/a5.131890

Olivia is a vegetarian. Ivy is a vampire. And they're twins?!?

Ever since Olivia discovered that her long-lost twin sister, Ivy, is a vampire, she's been soaking up everything Ivy will tell her about Franklin Grove's vampire community. It's all top secret, and Olivia's sworn that she'll never tell another soul. But now, nosy tabloid reporter Serena Star is snooping around. As she gets closer and closer to the truth, it's up to Ivy and Olivia to throw her off track. This is one fangtastic news story that can't get out!

Paperback, 208 pages
Published on August 21, 2007 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0060871156
ISBN-13: 9780060871154
12 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • xoxovayexoxo
    xoxovayexoxo5/23/2013
    awsome I love these books
    • lfullerton
      lfullerton5/18/20135 stars
      I love this book! Olivia and Ivy are switching more than ever now, as Olivia is party-planning with the goths. But all through it, Olivia is nervous about the whole vampires-are-real thing. I know you will love this thrilling book.
      • pinksweetsky
        pinksweetsky10/6/2012
        Love it
        • cupcake11
          cupcake115/30/2012
          I've read other books of My Sister The Vampire. I don't know but maybe this is a good book.
          • gg-sister99
            gg-sister992/25/2012
            I love this series it is so fun to read! If u are interested in this book you should totally buy this book
            • gummy_gurl
              gummy_gurl2/25/2012
              I FEEL THIS BOOK IS A REALLY GREAT BOOK FOR ANYONE TO READ BECASUE IT IS FUN AND EXCITING AND IN MY OPINION IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE BOOKS BECAUSE I PERSINIOLY LOVE VAMPIRE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY SISTER TO BE ONE!!!
              • zuko
                zuko2/25/20125 stars
                I would describe this book's story as interesting, good, and a little funny. I really like this book. I will recommend this book as my friend.
                • puppypuppy
                  puppypuppy2/25/20125 stars
                  I have got to say this is a great book one of the best vampire series out there, however it is recommended to kids in the elementry but everyone of all ages should read it.
                  • moneygirl
                    moneygirl2/25/2012
                    this is a good book. it may be a little slow at times but then it gets really good. its about two long lost twin sisters that find each other. one of them is a vampire. the vampire exposes the human to vampire kind. awesome book.
                    • iloveme
                      iloveme1/6/2012
                      i luv that book

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      The School for Good and Evil
                      Divergent (Book 1) (Divergent Series)
                      Percy Jackson's Greek Gods
                      The Fourteenth Goldfish
                      Minecraft: Essential Handbook
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      dogolucky
                      dogolucky wrote:

                      This book is recommend by me. It...
                      Bad Kitty Meets the Baby

                      annabeth123

                      I really liked this book. In the...
                      Whatever After #1: Fairest of All

                      fkuituuu12 wrote:

                      nice book
                      Guinness World Records 2014