Mockingjay (The Final Book of The Hunger Games) Buy Book
Click to Rate

Mockingjay (The Final Book of The Hunger Games)

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 6 - 8Grades 3 - 5Z5.3100269
Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12. Powerful and haunting, this thrilling final installment of Suzanne Collins's groundbreaking The Hunger Games trilogy promises to be one of the most talked about books of the year.
Hardcover, 400 pages
Published on August 23, 2010 by Scholastic Press
ISBN-10: 9780439023511
ISBN-13: 9780439023511
532 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • mrevilface
    mrevilfaceTuesday, May 19, 2015 at 2:40 pm
    it is absolutely amazing but the mutations are pretty hardcore and freaky because they rip the heads off their victims
    • Alexis XavierWednesday, May 13, 2015 at 10:55 am
      this book is soooo AMAZING. Just like the movie.
      • lovelygirl9000
        lovelygirl9000Monday, May 11, 2015 at 2:15 pm
        Very sad and there is a lot more of heartfelt deaths.
        • sass12
          sass12Monday, May 11, 2015 at 12:04 pm
          this book seems amazing i bet it is my best friend read it and she said it was amazing and thats what most people say to i wish this was free i bet every one does
          • ccuteglrl
            ccuteglrlMonday, May 11, 2015 at 8:37 am
            this movie is sad
            • potato123
              potato123Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 3:33 pm
              Yeah I am reading this book. I am still on page 2. ughhhh, When will I finish it. I think it will be a good book though.
              • AlexMonday, April 27, 2015 at 12:36 pm
                I didn't like it because it had nothing like the other books
                • csdgirl
                  csdgirlTuesday, April 7, 2015 at 10:22 am
                  It is sweat .
                  • sparkeTuesday, April 7, 2015 at 10:13 am
                    this book rocks katness everdeen is the best
                    • colinm
                      colinmTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 10:28 am55 stars
                      GET AND READ ASAP :3

                      Popular Books This Week

                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
                      Smile
                      National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016
                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      candyexpress

                      This book was so touching! I lov...
                      Stay Where You Are and Then Leave

                      candylove
                      candylove wrote:

                      This is a fun book about two pra...
                      The Terrible Two

                      candylove
                      candylove wrote:

                      This is a fun book to learn abou...
                      Kid Presidents: True Tales of Ch...

                      candylove
                      candylove wrote:

                      Summer is ending for Evan and Je...
                      The Lemonade War (The Lemonade W...