Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Buy Book
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
253 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • creeperduck
    creeperduckSaturday, January 30, 2016 at 9:36 am55 stars
    It is a great book. It fits great with the series and has a great ending. So good i read the book lots of times.
    • soccercrazy
      soccercrazyThursday, January 28, 2016 at 3:34 pm
      it was so good and all of them are super funny and now I have to read book 7
      • njeri
        njeriSunday, January 24, 2016 at 7:47 am55 stars
        I'm Addicted To Dork Diaries! LoL
        • kooky_12
          kooky_12Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:53 am55 stars
          this book is amazing!!!!!
          • kooky_12
            kooky_12Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 10:49 am55 stars
            This such a good book so far you all should read it!!
            • rc99130
              rc99130Wednesday, December 2, 2015 at 7:25 am
              yay I love these books
              • dancerk
                dancerkWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 9:46 am
                I want to read this book girlygirlk.
                • k_cinderella_k
                  k_cinderella_kWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 9:41 am
                  This book is amazing I have read the hole seizes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                  • 19avaa
                    19avaaWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:54 am44 stars
                    I like it but all she talks about isd BRANDON
                    • lightgirl300
                      lightgirl300Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:34 am
                      I love this book because it's full of action and drama