Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Buy Book
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
231 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • nevaeh24
    nevaeh24Monday, May 18, 2015 at 8:39 am55 stars
    This book boils down to love. I think that girls who are dorks should read this. It can also give you advice.
    • amazing_14
      amazing_14Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 3:50 am55 stars
      i loved this book it was amazing i which i could own the whole series
      • imwierd
        imwierdMonday, May 4, 2015 at 9:42 am
        Best. Bok. Ever. I. <3. It. IT"S AMAZ!!
        • iluvpkemon
          iluvpkemonWednesday, April 8, 2015 at 3:20 pm
          love it and read it!
          • maranita
            maranitaTuesday, March 10, 2015 at 10:05 pm55 stars
            I really want to read this book!!
            • jessTuesday, March 10, 2015 at 8:34 pm
              awesomest book ever!!!!
              • pump_msp
                pump_mspTuesday, March 10, 2015 at 3:12 pm
                I really wanna read this book
                • stardream1
                  stardream1Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 12:58 pm
                  I have this Book its so Awesome!
                  • redcrafter26Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 8:09 am
                    LOVE THIS BOOK AND ALL THE OTHERS :)
                    • seiko
                      seikoWednesday, January 28, 2015 at 6:24 am55 stars
                      vary good book five stars

                      Popular Books This Week

                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Smile
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
                      National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016
                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      I like this book! Before I tell ...
                      Fairy Tail, Vol. 10

                      penguin313
                      penguin313 wrote:

                      A funny book about monsters, evi...
                      Dr. Critchlore's School for Mini...

                      penguin313
                      penguin313 wrote:

                      A good book. It tells the author...
                      The 13-Story Treehouse

                      snicker9
                      snicker9 wrote:

                      This book was amazing! I absolut...
                      Savvy