Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Buy Book
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

Book 6 of 10 in the Dork Diaries Series
Email
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
265 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • firelyle
    firelyleSunday, April 24, 2016 at 12:42 am55 stars
    The coolest teenager I've ever read about
    • montinaqueen
      montinaqueenFriday, April 22, 2016 at 8:07 pm55 stars
      This is the only book I didn't read in this siries
      • drama188
        drama188Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 12:18 pm55 stars
        this was my first dork diaries book
        • love #2.0Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 11:07 am
          i read it all ready
          • ReneThursday, April 7, 2016 at 9:53 am
            My friend has this book and I have the happily ever after one and the not so dorky drama queen one! SQEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!
            • ToCoolForYou Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 4:27 pm
              not one of my favs but I recommend tales from a not so dorky drama queen now that's a good book :)
              • skittlekrose
                skittlekroseMonday, March 7, 2016 at 1:28 pm
                i HATE this book!!!! it just keeps going on and on. :((((((((
                • deadlylover52
                  deadlylover52Monday, March 7, 2016 at 12:44 pm55 stars
                  it is awesome
                  • cutecatgirl
                    cutecatgirlSunday, February 28, 2016 at 11:41 am55 stars
                    Okay Brandon is sending Nikki weird and mean texts on her phone poor Nikki is tramuized and sad Chole and Zoey keep helping Nikki till they got till the bottom of it at the sweetheart dance Nikki,Chole,and Zoey were surprised to see Brandon next to Mackenzie Nikki was filled with tears of fustration and sadness DID HE LIKE MACKENZIE OR NIKKI (cant spoil this) read t find out!!!
                    • adavis11
                      adavis11Friday, February 19, 2016 at 6:48 am44 stars
                      it was funny and also ok

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      buttercup wrote:

                      sounds great!
                      How to Steal a Dog

                      cool dude wrote:

                      I would like to tho.
                      Slacker

                      cool dude wrote:

                      never read it before.
                      Slacker

                      epic wrote:

                      joining the rbellion
                      The Surprise Attack of Jabba the...