Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

By Rachel Renee Russell
135 ratings202 reviews245 followers
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
202 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • chinagirl24
    chinagirl24Friday, November 21, 2014 at 12:27 pm
    I love this book
    • DORK GIRL 101Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 9:27 am
      This book is SO funny! I cracked up when she started to have hillusionations about herself!LOL
      • tomboy201
        tomboy201Saturday, November 8, 2014 at 5:23 pm4 stars
        Yay I love this book
        • dracilara
          dracilaraThursday, November 6, 2014 at 6:50 pm
          I LOVE this book, I can't wait to read the next one
          • tomboy201
            tomboy201Thursday, November 6, 2014 at 9:18 am4 stars
            Yay I love this book
            • beautifulgirl
              beautifulgirlThursday, November 6, 2014 at 9:15 am
              I just love reading dork diaries!!!!!!!!!
              • marci
                marciThursday, November 6, 2014 at 7:34 am
                i want to read it sooooooooooooo much i'm dying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
                • aalvarenga
                  aalvarengaWednesday, November 5, 2014 at 12:20 pm4 stars
                  I like reading this book I want the brand new one!:D
                  • fnivrose
                    fnivroseTuesday, November 4, 2014 at 9:32 am4 stars
                    What a funny book this is! I just want to read all of the books. I cant get my eyes of this book. It's very amazing, This is a very popular book lucky me because I was the last person who got the last book #Lucky!
                    • chocolatecandy5
                      chocolatecandy5Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 4:14 pm
                      pickgal122 I agree with you

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      I starting to like Marvel comic ...
                      The Ultimates Vol. 2: Homeland S...

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      I have read this book and it is ...
                      Green Lantern: The Sinestro Corp...

                      analise
                      analise wrote:

                      This book was a moving up presen...
                      Middle School: The Worst Years o...

                      plin
                      plin wrote:

                      My friend have this book and I k...
                      Absolute Blackest Night