Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

By Rachel Renee Russell
117 ratings170 reviews205 followers
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell i... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
170 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • mae123mjcs
    mae123mjcs4/12/20144 stars
    Good book
    • srirag123
      srirag1234/6/20143 stars
      Not that nice but still it is okay : )
      • charlotte4/4/2014
        i have reed this book before it's so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
        • christinebean
          christinebean4/3/20145 stars
          I love this book because I am actually a dork and i feel just like the main character Nikky
          • Mckenna4/1/2014
            Who likes this book ! Me
            • Mckenna4/1/2014
              I love this book
              • friendly turtle3/26/2014
                i <3 this book!
                • Rebecca3/25/2014
                  It is a good book, but I would perfer a 4th or 5th grade level, because I am a 4th grader.
                  • guineapigs
                    guineapigs3/23/20145 stars
                    cant wait to get it
                    • tiara3/11/2014
                      this book is alsome i also have the blue one her books are sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Bunny wrote:

                      Thea Stilton and the Dancing Sha...
                      Thea Stilton and the Dancing Sha...

                      awesomeness wrote:

                      I wonder what it was like for th...
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea

                      giggler
                      giggler wrote:

                      Love the series but do not have ...
                      The Magic Trap (The Lemonade War...