Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

By Rachel Renee Russell
Buy Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
224 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • stardream1
    stardream1Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 12:58 pm
    I have this Book its so Awesome!
    • redcrafter26Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 8:09 am
      LOVE THIS BOOK AND ALL THE OTHERS :)
      • seiko
        seikoWednesday, January 28, 2015 at 6:24 am5 stars
        vary good book five stars
        • 65001035
          65001035Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 10:18 am
          I LOVE THESE BOOKS
          • 65001035
            65001035Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 10:15 am
            I LOVE THESE BOOKS
            • hooriyakTuesday, January 27, 2015 at 7:13 am
              still reading
              • fnaflover101
                fnaflover101Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:34 am
                I LOVE Dork Diaries
                • janiyahb
                  janiyahbTuesday, January 13, 2015 at 7:01 am
                  i loved this book it is so sweet i cant belive brandon asked nikki out to the dace and she got voted prom queen
                  • mila9
                    mila9Monday, January 12, 2015 at 2:57 pm
                    This book was really good, I thought it was so good it could be a real girls diary.
                    • mc314139
                      mc314139Monday, January 12, 2015 at 2:27 pm5 stars
                      I think that this is the most romantic book . nikki asks brandon to the dance when a sneaky rival tries to get her hands on him for the dance and cheats at it to and breaks her heart but when nikki and brandon figure out who it is then she has something to worry about!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
                      Wonder
                      Smile
                      The Terrible Two
                      The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      laci wrote:

                      l read the book it was great.......
                      Smile

                      laci wrote:

                      l think it would be a good book
                      BONE #1: Out from Boneville (Tri...

                      djcool123
                      djcool123 wrote:

                      This book looks so cool
                      Deadlock (H.I.V.E.)

                      Elise! wrote:

                      I want to tell you about a book ...
                      The Haunted Library #1