Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker Buy Book
Click to Rate

Dork Diaries 6: Tales from a Not-So-Happy Heartbreaker

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8n/an/an/an/a
Love—and crushes—are in the air for Nikki Maxwell in this sixth book of the New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

It’s the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn’t want to go with her? Or worse—what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!

In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork Diaries series—now with more than 8 million copies in print—join Nikki, Chloe and Zoey as they tackle the topic of love, Dork Diaries style!

Hardcover, 352 pages
Published on June 4, 2013 by Aladdin
ISBN-10: 1442449632
ISBN-13: 9781442449633
247 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • dancerk
    dancerkWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 9:46 am
    I want to read this book girlygirlk.
    • k_cinderella_k
      k_cinderella_kWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 9:41 am
      This book is amazing I have read the hole seizes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      • 19avaa
        19avaaWednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:54 am44 stars
        I like it but all she talks about isd BRANDON
        • lightgirl300
          lightgirl300Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at 5:34 am
          I love this book because it's full of action and drama
          • awesome31
            awesome31Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 8:54 pm55 stars
            This book is a great book because it is funny and it's one of my favorite books. This is full of humor!!! This is the most exciting one I've read.
            • taybaby
              taybabyFriday, October 23, 2015 at 10:16 am
              I like this book because it has a lot of drama
              • katniss88
                katniss88Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:08 am
                it is ideal for any girls that have a dance coming up and want a dance partner
                • katniss88
                  katniss88Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:08 am
                  i just can't explain how awesome this book is
                  • katniss88
                    katniss88Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 11:06 am
                    this book is soooo awesome 2 cool 4 ur own good!!!!!!
                    • katniss06
                      katniss06Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 11:54 am33 stars
                      I love it!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews


                      "Everyone dreams, you just don't...
                      The Girl Who Could Not Dream

                      milkman14 wrote:

                      If you like writing you should r...
                      The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson...

                      neoncat wrote:

                      I want this for Christmas :D
                      Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)