Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) Buy Book
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Borrow
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 6 - 10n/a5.820757
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for readers of 8+ and also reluctant readers. And you can also discover Greg on the big screen in any one of the three "Wimpy Kid Movie" box office smashes. Greg Heffley is in big trouble. School property has been damaged and Greg is the prime suspect. But the crazy thing is, he's innocent! Or at least sort of. The authorities are closing in, but then a surprise blizzard hits and the Heffley family is trapped indoors. Greg knows that when the snow melts he is going to have to face the music but could any punishment be worse than being stuck inside with your family? Praise for Jeff Kinney: "The world has gone crazy for Jeff Kinney's "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Sun"). "Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet". ("Independent"). "The most hotly anticipated children's book of the year is here - "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Big Issue"). "Hilarious". ("Telegraph"). Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a numbered 1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff has been named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Powerful People in the World. Jeff is also creator of Poptropica.com, which was names one of "Time" magazine's 50 Best Websites. He lives with his family in Massachusetts, USA.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 15, 2011 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419702238
ISBN-13: 9781419702235
626 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • luvscience
    luvscienceFriday, May 1, 2015 at 6:56 am44 stars
    Another book in the diary of a wimpy kid series. What things could go wrong now? Hasn't there been enough? Nope! There's always something just lurking around the corner for him.
    • zzgirly
      zzgirlyWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:13 am44 stars
      if you read this book than you probably was interested!
      • kkThursday, April 9, 2015 at 11:58 am
        i love that book it is so cool I have dairy of a wimpy kid hard luck and I am done with it and it was a good book !!!!!!!!
        • baconbam
          baconbamTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 9:03 am
          I love the whole Diary of a Wimpy Kid series! They are great books and encourage kids to read with a fun awesome way. I suggest this book to fun, adventureous readers who are ages 8+
          • uglyTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 6:39 am
            this book is awesome 10000000 stars
            • basi344
              basi344Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 5:01 pm
              I read this book and really liked it! I got mine from the library. This book was cool!!!!!!
              • liyah baby130Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 1:14 pm
                want the book so bad
                • alondra_01
                  alondra_01Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 6:28 pm55 stars
                  I really liked this book!
                  • Sup BrehhhhThursday, February 19, 2015 at 1:05 pm
                    i like all of the series.......
                    • Good girlThursday, February 19, 2015 at 6:56 am
                      I think this book is so amazing because I love it so much!!

                      Popular Books This Week

                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Smile
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy
                      National Geographic Kids Almanac 2016
                      Wonder
                      Sisters
                      Wings of Fire #1: The Dragonet Prophecy

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      cars5469
                      cars5469 wrote:

                      is this good book?
                      Man vs. Beast (Cherub)

                      cars5469
                      cars5469 wrote:

                      cool I like soccer Is my favorit...
                      Everything Soccer: Score Tons of...

                      cars5469
                      cars5469 wrote:

                      I read the book its was so freak...
                      Harry Potter & the Sorcerer's St...