Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid) Buy Book
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Borrow
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 6 - 10n/a5.820757
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for readers of 8+ and also reluctant readers. And you can also discover Greg on the big screen in any one of the three "Wimpy Kid Movie" box office smashes. Greg Heffley is in big trouble. School property has been damaged and Greg is the prime suspect. But the crazy thing is, he's innocent! Or at least sort of. The authorities are closing in, but then a surprise blizzard hits and the Heffley family is trapped indoors. Greg knows that when the snow melts he is going to have to face the music but could any punishment be worse than being stuck inside with your family? Praise for Jeff Kinney: "The world has gone crazy for Jeff Kinney's "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Sun"). "Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet". ("Independent"). "The most hotly anticipated children's book of the year is here - "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Big Issue"). "Hilarious". ("Telegraph"). Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a numbered 1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff has been named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Powerful People in the World. Jeff is also creator of Poptropica.com, which was names one of "Time" magazine's 50 Best Websites. He lives with his family in Massachusetts, USA.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 15, 2011 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419702238
ISBN-13: 9781419702235
628 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • jessica25
    jessica25Tuesday, June 9, 2015 at 5:56 pm55 stars
    DIARY OF A WIMPY KID [CABIN FEVER] I like this book and reccmend it! It is a very funny book you will learn that the book has good details and words. Just like the people say ''this book is good for kids espeshaly if they don't like to read books! 5 stars
    • theduke50
      theduke50Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 3:51 pm55 stars
      this is great.
      • luvscience
        luvscienceFriday, May 1, 2015 at 6:56 am44 stars
        Another book in the diary of a wimpy kid series. What things could go wrong now? Hasn't there been enough? Nope! There's always something just lurking around the corner for him.
        • zzgirly
          zzgirlyWednesday, April 29, 2015 at 8:13 am44 stars
          if you read this book than you probably was interested!
          • kkThursday, April 9, 2015 at 11:58 am
            i love that book it is so cool I have dairy of a wimpy kid hard luck and I am done with it and it was a good book !!!!!!!!
            • baconbam
              baconbamTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 9:03 am
              I love the whole Diary of a Wimpy Kid series! They are great books and encourage kids to read with a fun awesome way. I suggest this book to fun, adventureous readers who are ages 8+
              • uglyTuesday, March 31, 2015 at 6:39 am
                this book is awesome 10000000 stars
                • basi344
                  basi344Thursday, March 26, 2015 at 5:01 pm
                  I read this book and really liked it! I got mine from the library. This book was cool!!!!!!
                  • liyah baby130Thursday, March 19, 2015 at 1:14 pm
                    want the book so bad
                    • alondra_01
                      alondra_01Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 6:28 pm55 stars
                      I really liked this book!

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      kjtennis
                      kjtennis wrote:

                      Stanley Potts is a normal boy. E...
                      The Boy Who Swam with Piranhas

                      kjtennis
                      kjtennis wrote:

                      With their parents in Uzbekistan...
                      Nick and Tesla's High-Voltage Da...

                      miralein
                      miralein wrote:

                      this book is an amazing book, th...
                      You're Invited (Mix)

                      brooklynn
                      brooklynn wrote:

                      best book eva, read it five time...
                      The Invention of Hugo Cabret