Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

By Jeff Kinney
621 ratings566 reviews1158 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 6 - 10n/a5.820757
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for readers of 8+ and also reluctant readers. And you can also discover Greg on the big screen in any one of the three "Wimpy Kid Movie" box office smashes. Greg Heffley is in big trouble. School property has been damaged and Greg is the prime suspect. But the crazy thing is, he's innocent! Or at least sort of. The authorities are closing in, but then a surprise blizzard hits and the Heffley family is trapped indoors. Greg knows that when the snow melts he is going to have to face the music but could any punishment be worse than being stuck inside with your family? Praise for Jeff Kinney: "The world has gone crazy for Jeff Kinney's "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Sun"). "Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet". ("Independent"). "The most hotly anticipated children's book of the year is here - "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Big Issue"). "Hilarious". ("Telegraph"). Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a numbered 1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff has been named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Powerful People in the World. Jeff is also creator of Poptropica.com, which was names one of "Time" magazine's 50 Best Websites. He lives with his family in Massachusetts, USA.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 15, 2011 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419702238
ISBN-13: 9781419702235
566 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • edmodo-yp4shhryna
    One of my favorite Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, I LOVE Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I'm addicted to it! :)
    • zuzu333
      zuzu3337/18/2014
      great book
      • aandnb
        aandnb7/12/2014
        I recommend this book to all in search of a good book or laugh
        • superstar203
          superstar2037/9/2014
          i loved this book it was very funny
          • leifer2288
            leifer22886/19/20144 stars
            i dont care i love it i love it
            • jogman
              jogman6/18/20145 stars
              love it
              • pumpi
                pumpi6/12/20145 stars
                I really love this book, it's about Greg being stuck with his family and also having some problems : )
                • bign
                  bign6/8/20144 stars
                  greg is getting in trouble with grades and in school it's self
                  • 2paclives
                    2paclives6/5/2014
                    Never read it but wish I had
                    • jazzyfe
                      jazzyfe6/4/20145 stars
                      I decided to read this book because i wanted to do a reading challenge on this book for school just a little advise that it is winter in this book so read this book during the summer!!!!!!

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      Charlotte's Web
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      Island of the Blue Dolphins
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the Headlines
                      Animal Jam: Official Insider's Guide
                      My Sister, the Creep (An Apple Paperback)

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      ikyra_marie

                      Love her songs!i suggest you don...
                      Taylor Swift: Country's Sweethea...

                      spinnypeeps

                      Definitely my favorite book out ...
                      The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Ol...

                      coolnicki477

                      Its filled with amazing facts th...
                      Weird but True! Ripped from the ...

                      jessapark
                      jessapark wrote:

                      this book includes some part of ...
                      Hello Baby