Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

By Jeff Kinney
602 ratings547 reviews1139 followers
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for read... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
547 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • 00someone00
    00someone004/23/20145 stars
    It is great!
    • ghostman55
      ghostman554/16/20145 stars
      it is ar right
      • clemsongirl123
        clemsongirl1234/15/20145 stars
        I love this book it is so good
        • sereensoki1
          sereensoki14/9/20145 stars
          i want to read this book
          • michael3/22/2014
            so funny
            • owenh10
              owenh103/22/2014
              This is a great book
              • italyana
                italyana3/8/20145 stars
                its great
                • donellbritten76
                  donellbritten763/5/20144 stars
                  I think this book is really good i like the part when gregg little brother had all the snacks and heat in his room
                  • mickey1
                    mickey12/28/2014
                    so far i have read every book ecept hard luck and this is by far my favorite !jeff kinny is a awsome author
                    • acesreaders
                      acesreaders2/25/20145 stars
                      I reviewed DIARY OF A WIMPY KID CABIN FEVER. JEFF KINNY the book is fiction. The diary of a wimpy kid book number 6 book is very funny. Because there is funny things the characters do to try to make you laugh. And you can get really into the book. I really like the book becaese theres a lot of funny things. The good part is theres more books and the bad part is some parts are really boring.

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      5.8
                      Word Count
                      20757

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      1D One Direction: Forever Young
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      The Thickety: A Path Begins
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Across A War-Tossed Sea
                      1D One Direction: Forever Young

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      jjangus
                      jjangus wrote:

                      I love this book it is super awe...
                      Game Changers Book 3: Heavy Hitters

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      This book is a great book for an...
                      Strike Three, You're Dead (Lenny...

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      i would like to read this book o...
                      Crossed (Matched)

                      reagan
                      reagan wrote:

                      cannot wait to read this book!!!...
                      Matched