Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

By Jeff Kinney
630 ratings575 reviews1173 followers
Share by EmailShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 6 - 10n/a5.820757
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for readers of 8+ and also reluctant readers. And you can also discover Greg on the big screen in any one of the three "Wimpy Kid Movie" box office smashes. Greg Heffley is in big trouble. School property has been damaged and Greg is the prime suspect. But the crazy thing is, he's innocent! Or at least sort of. The authorities are closing in, but then a surprise blizzard hits and the Heffley family is trapped indoors. Greg knows that when the snow melts he is going to have to face the music but could any punishment be worse than being stuck inside with your family? Praise for Jeff Kinney: "The world has gone crazy for Jeff Kinney's "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Sun"). "Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet". ("Independent"). "The most hotly anticipated children's book of the year is here - "Diary of a Wimpy Kid". ("Big Issue"). "Hilarious". ("Telegraph"). Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a numbered 1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff has been named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Powerful People in the World. Jeff is also creator of Poptropica.com, which was names one of "Time" magazine's 50 Best Websites. He lives with his family in Massachusetts, USA.
Hardcover, 224 pages
Published on November 15, 2011 by Amulet Books
ISBN-10: 1419702238
ISBN-13: 9781419702235
575 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • halieFriday, October 24, 2014 at 12:18 pm
    i mean it awsome and loved it so good
    • haterzgonnahate
      haterzgonnahateFriday, October 24, 2014 at 8:36 am
      BEST BOOK EVER IVE READ THIS BOOK LIKE 7 TIMES SO GOOD MATTER FACT I HAVE THE WHOLE COLLECTION RODRICK RULES!
      • smilecrazy
        smilecrazyTuesday, October 21, 2014 at 10:52 am5 stars
        I <3 THIS BOOK. MANNY IS SO FUNNY WHEN HE TOOK THE HEAT
        • kittypie
          kittypieThursday, October 16, 2014 at 9:56 am
          this book is soo cool! greg rocks!!
          • Sup dudWednesday, October 1, 2014 at 11:50 am
            The book is so gooooood
            • kerahughes
              kerahughesSaturday, September 20, 2014 at 3:58 pm
              loved it I am in love with diary of a wimpy kid
              • AwsomeSwagTuesday, September 16, 2014 at 11:52 am
                This book is very funny. It is a great book for kids. I personally love this book. My favorite character is Manny. If you don't know who he is he is Gregs baby brother. You should totally read this book its so cool.
                • moonboom6
                  moonboom6Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 7:52 am5 stars
                  i liked it
                  • tinker
                    tinkerSunday, August 3, 2014 at 4:02 am2 stars
                    It is a very good book
                    • edmodo-yp4shhryna
                      edmodo-yp4shhrynaSaturday, July 19, 2014 at 6:40 am
                      One of my favorite Diary of a Wimpy Kid books, I LOVE Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I'm addicted to it! :)

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      Minecraft: The Official Annual 2014
                      Cages: 9
                      Smile
                      Wonder
                      Cages: 9
                      Magic in the Mix

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      eee101
                      eee101 wrote:

                      this is my favorite book in the ...
                      Spirit Fighter (Son of Angels, J...

                      4asheldon
                      4asheldon wrote:

                      I think this book looks good!!!!...
                      Nicki (American Girl Today)

                      dcamua
                      dcamua wrote:

                      It's good. I love it.
                      Captain Underpants and the Tyran...