Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)
Click to Rate

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

By Jeff Kinney
599 ratings546 reviews1136 followers
The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller "Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever" is here! The sixth instalment in the "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" series - it's perfect for read... (more)
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Share on TwitterShare on tumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on PinterestShare on RedditShare on Edmodo
546 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • ghostman55
    ghostman554/16/20145 stars
    it is ar right
    • clemsongirl123
      clemsongirl1234/15/20145 stars
      I love this book it is so good
      • sereensoki1
        sereensoki14/9/20145 stars
        i want to read this book
        • michael3/22/2014
          so funny
          • owenh10
            owenh103/22/2014
            This is a great book
            • italyana
              italyana3/8/20145 stars
              its great
              • donellbritten76
                donellbritten763/5/20144 stars
                I think this book is really good i like the part when gregg little brother had all the snacks and heat in his room
                • mickey1
                  mickey12/28/2014
                  so far i have read every book ecept hard luck and this is by far my favorite !jeff kinny is a awsome author
                  • acesreaders
                    acesreaders2/25/20145 stars
                    I reviewed DIARY OF A WIMPY KID CABIN FEVER. JEFF KINNY the book is fiction. The diary of a wimpy kid book number 6 book is very funny. Because there is funny things the characters do to try to make you laugh. And you can get really into the book. I really like the book becaese theres a lot of funny things. The good part is theres more books and the bad part is some parts are really boring.
                    • art lover2/21/2014
                      cabin fever was a great book because it was funny and very relatable because greg's little brother manny always blames his mistakes on greg and my little sister always blames her mistake on me. jeff kinney is a great author.

                      Reading Levels

                      Interest Level
                      Grades 4 - 8
                      ATOS Level
                      5.8
                      Word Count
                      20757

                      Most Popular Books This Week

                      Divergent
                      Wonder
                      Game Over, Pete Watson
                      Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck (Book 8)
                      Swim That Rock
                      Number the Stars
                      Wonder
                      Wonder

                      Latest Kids Books Reviews

                      Kitty Crusader wrote:

                      LOL I Luv This book! It's awesom...
                      This or That?: The Wacky Book of...

                      edmodo-j3radhb8sn

                      I wanted to read this book to le...
                      Boy in the Striped Pyjamas

                      annabeth123

                      I loved this book! It totally sw...
                      The Ether: Vero Rising (An Ether...

                      hello wrote:

                      i love it still i reread it cool
                      This or That?: The Wacky Book of...