Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-7 & The Do-It-Yourself Book & Journal

Email
31 Book Reviews
to use your custom avatar.
  • chtorres
    chtorresFriday, September 25, 2015 at 9:59 am
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid is good, it is realistic fiction. They have the best series, they are Diary of a Wimpy kid, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Last Straw, The Third Wheel, Dog Days, The Long Haul, and Old School. I like the series cause they are one of the funniest books they even have good drawings, and a lot of details. The main characters are Greg, Rowley, Mom, Dad, Manny, and Rowley. The author is Jeff Kinney, he is a good author. The book made me laugh because one time Greg did not wanted to get the shoes dirty outside so he walks on grass instead in the sidewalk. I recommend it for everyone, you should get this book. They just made a new one called “Old School”. If you read all the series you can also read Big Nate series they are good too.
    • Christopher Friday, September 25, 2015 at 9:50 am
      Diary of a Wimpy Kid is good, it is realistic fiction. They have the best series, they are Diary of a Wimpy kid, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Last Straw, The Third Wheel, Dog Days, The Long Haul, and Old School. I like the series cause they are one of the funniest books they even have good drawings, and a lot of details. The main characters are Greg, Rowley, Mom, Dad, Manny, and Rowley. The author is Jeff Kinney, he is a good author. The book made me laugh because one time Greg did not wanted to get the shoes dirty outside so he walks on grass instead in the sidewalk. I recommend it for everyone, you should get this book. They just made a new one called “Old School”. If you read all the series you can also read Big Nate series they are good too.
      • swagman255
        swagman255Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 6:38 am
        loveit
        • skyfall323
          skyfall323Thursday, April 17, 2014 at 2:20 pm44 stars
          They are pretty good for people who like a comedy/reality mix. I mean they're not the best books in the world but they're still among my top 5 favorite series
          • darkangel16
            darkangel16Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:46 am55 stars
            OMG! i loved all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books i have read the newest on it was awesome!!!!!!!!!!
            • darkangel16
              darkangel16Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 7:50 am55 stars
              sorry i meant to put ...newest ONE P.S. the newest one is Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck
            • DOAWKloverWednesday, December 11, 2013 at 6:05 pm
              This book is awesome love it can't stop reading it
              • deadspace
                deadspaceWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 8:24 am55 stars
                cool
                • mcarrillo
                  mcarrilloWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 7:45 am55 stars
                  awsome
                  • arojo
                    arojoWednesday, December 4, 2013 at 7:40 am
                    there all funny
                    • fan of DOAWKMonday, December 2, 2013 at 4:37 pm
                      it is sooooooooo funny

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      jonseymarchmlg

                      I've only read the first one its...
                      The Mortal Instruments (6 Books)

                      martian wrote:

                      I saw the movie and i loved it i...
                      The Martian: A Novel by Andy Wei...

                      BBBBFFFFGGGG wrote:

                      This is a must read book I love it
                      The BFG

                      bookworm wrote:

                      THIS IS THE BEST BOOK EVER. Its ...
                      Curiosity House: The Shrunken Head