Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 5Tn/an/a

Now you can write your own bestseller!

With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to write your own life's story, this book is all you need to create your masterpiece. Whatever you do, make sure you put it someplace safe after you finish. Because when you're rich and famous, this thing is going to be worth a fortune.

Includes more than 60 new pages! 32 pages of full-color comics (16 brand-new)!

Paperback
Published on January 1, 2014 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0141355107
ISBN-13: 9780141355108
229 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • blossomreader
    blossomreaderSunday, August 16, 2020 at 3:17 pm55 stars
    This is not an official book in this series, but I loved answering the questions in it. They were sooo funny! I loved the Rodrick pages and writing my own story! This is a book in which you create you story, answer funny questions, let out your worst secrets and nightmares, and have a lot of fun doing it. BTW, THIS IS NOT A DIARY! I would recommend for you to buy and use this book!
    • warriorsgirl11
      warriorsgirl11Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 4:56 pm55 stars
      This book is not exactly a story - it's a do - it -yourself ( DIY) book! You can make your own diary, just like Greg Heffley! This DIY book was so fun, I totally recommend it!
      • kittiesmama
        kittiesmamaTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 6:52 am55 stars
        I love this book it was amazing i don't want to spoil it but if you like diary of a wimpy kid books you will love it!
        • cherry-blossom
          cherry-blossomTuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:42 pm44 stars
          Great book, creativity and inspiration will truly bloom in reading and creating the things in this book! It's another creative and amazing book by Jeff Kinney, recommendations go to anybody who can read! 🤣
          • dogfuntimeFriday, May 1, 2020 at 11:25 am
            It's Really good.
            • queen3804
              queen3804Friday, March 20, 2020 at 10:13 pm55 stars
              Diary of a wimpy kid books are awesome I read all of them. This one awesome 😏😜🤯😸plze follow me. I just love dogo books.😍
              • uybrwfiubrfwjir
                uybrwfiubrfwjirTuesday, February 4, 2020 at 9:13 am55 stars
                This book is so great and it's full of activities to do when you are bored. I LOVE IT! 💗💗💗💗❤❤❤❤
                • Cooooooooo Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 10:08 am
                  I couldn't get my eyes off this book
                  • unicornbooks
                    unicornbooksMonday, July 1, 2019 at 1:31 am55 stars
                    Wimpy Kid Do It Yourself book is full of fun activities to do when your bored. It's full of fun things to do e.g draw your own comic. It's so fun and it really passes time if you have nothing to do. There is so much stuff to do in this book and if you want something fun to make time go faster, this book is the answer to it all.
                    • IzzyTuesday, April 23, 2019 at 3:37 pm
                      I love this activity book!!! I have 2 of them. They are so much fun!!!