Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book (Diary of a Wimpy Kid)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 3 - 7Grades 4 - 5Tn/an/a

Now you can write your own bestseller!

With The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book, you're the author, illustrator, and main character. Filled with loads of interactive pages and plenty of space to write your own life's story, this book is all you need to create your masterpiece. Whatever you do, make sure you put it someplace safe after you finish. Because when you're rich and famous, this thing is going to be worth a fortune.

Includes more than 60 new pages! 32 pages of full-color comics (16 brand-new)!

Paperback
Published on January 1, 2014 by Puffin
ISBN-10: 0141355107
ISBN-13: 9780141355108
235 Book Reviews
  • iam_bannai
    iam_bannaiMonday, May 10, 2021 at 4:28 pm55 stars
    I got it it is not about reading it is kinda like your own half-written diary of a wimpy kid diary.
    • kriptos
      kriptosThursday, March 18, 2021 at 11:29 am55 stars
      It’s a awesome book
      • anonimThursday, January 28, 2021 at 7:35 am
        I live in the Azerbaijan, but I love "Diary of A Wimpy Kid
        • aininakifaaidan
          aininakifaaidanSunday, December 13, 2020 at 6:32 pm55 stars
          I only read Dog Days and Cabin Fever in this series lately.Hihi.
          • gold3nglare
            gold3nglareWednesday, December 9, 2020 at 9:01 am44 stars
            I love Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series.
            • wolfieland
              wolfielandTuesday, October 27, 2020 at 12:23 pm
              its not really a book but it was fun! they have activities to do in the book and you have to draw in it! it was a lot fun and you should try it out!
              • blossomreader
                blossomreaderSunday, August 16, 2020 at 3:17 pm55 stars
                This is not an official book in this series, but I loved answering the questions in it. They were sooo funny! I loved the Rodrick pages and writing my own story! This is a book in which you create you story, answer funny questions, let out your worst secrets and nightmares, and have a lot of fun doing it. BTW, THIS IS NOT A DIARY! I would recommend for you to buy and use this book!
                • warriorsgirl11
                  warriorsgirl11Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 4:56 pm55 stars
                  This book is not exactly a story - it's a do - it -yourself ( DIY) book! You can make your own diary, just like Greg Heffley! This DIY book was so fun, I totally recommend it!
                  • kittiesmama
                    kittiesmamaTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 6:52 am55 stars
                    I love this book it was amazing i don't want to spoil it but if you like diary of a wimpy kid books you will love it!
                    • cherry-blossom
                      cherry-blossomTuesday, May 19, 2020 at 8:42 pm44 stars
                      Great book, creativity and inspiration will truly bloom in reading and creating the things in this book! It's another creative and amazing book by Jeff Kinney, recommendations go to anybody who can read! 🤣