Warriors: Tigerclaw's Fury by Erin Hunter has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

Digital, 90 pages
Published on January 28, 2014 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062287559
ISBN-13: 9780062287557
17 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • silverdust
    silverdustTuesday, May 5, 2020 at 3:33 am
    This book is so great
    • MaddyTuesday, July 26, 2016 at 7:07 pm
      so Awesome so amazing to find out about the dogs and that stuff. (read between series #1 book 5 and 6)
      • tarynw
        tarynwThursday, December 17, 2015 at 2:15 pm
        This book is awesome! Tigerclaw is one of my favorite cats. He is so cool. I believe the only cat who ever did anything wrong is Brokenstar. Tigerstar was blinded by ambition. I think Fireheart is a know-it-all. Just say'n.
        • Cloud tailMonday, December 8, 2014 at 6:19 am
          Tiger star is crazy good thing fire heart beat tiger star
          • rockmama24
            rockmama24Sunday, August 10, 2014 at 12:53 pm
            why you sad about this book guys tigerstar is evil and wanted to kill bluestar and I love her to bad she died from dogs but atleast she is in starclan
            • ejerng
              ejerngFriday, February 14, 2014 at 6:38 pm55 stars
              I would really like to read " Tigerclaws Fury". I have read all the other Warriors books. This book about Tigerclaws life seems pretty interesting. I'm sure I would like it.
              • HiFriday, January 10, 2014 at 10:07 am
                18 days left before it's avalible for the kindle fire HD! IM SO EXCITED!
                • AbbyFriday, January 3, 2014 at 6:08 pm
                  This Book is So,So,So,Awesome
                  • pineapplewaffle
                    pineapplewaffleFriday, January 3, 2014 at 4:16 pm
                    It is sad, and descriptive. It is an insiders story on Tigerclaw, the bane of the Original WARRIORS series.
                    • pineapplewaffle
                      pineapplewaffleSaturday, January 4, 2014 at 12:51 pm
                      I can't wait for it.
                    • otter
                      otterWednesday, January 1, 2014 at 11:38 am
                      I cannot wait until it comes out! is it one of those really long special editions or a short one?
                      • mags
                        magsThursday, January 2, 2014 at 9:22 am55 stars
                        Short
                        • otter
                          otterThursday, January 2, 2014 at 5:09 pm
                          Bummer!