Warriors Super Edition: Firestar’s Quest is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Set just after the events of Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour, this Super Edition follows the ThunderClan leader Firestar on a quest to uncover a long-forgotten truth.

It is a time of peace between the warrior Clans, and all four are thriving. Then Firestar, leader of ThunderClan, discovers a terrible secret: the warrior ancestors of StarClan have lied to him. Firestar must embark on a perilous journey to right their wrong—and nothing will ever be the same again.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Paperback, 544 pages
Published on May 13, 2008 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061131679
ISBN-13: 9780061131677
14 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
to use your custom avatar.
  • MoonClanUnite!Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 5:00 pm
    I AM OBSESSED WITH WARRIORS. I talk about them all day everyday, my room is completely covered in WC posters, and I just can't even when I read them. My friends know me as their crazy but wise leader named Cometstar, and I am writing my own WC fan-fiction about my Role-play clan. In the book I'm the daughter of the great Firestar. So, obviously, I love this book. The saddest death is probably Rainfur. (Sorry!! Spoiler!!!) but they see rainfur again in their dreams and that makes it less depressing. The best part is when Leafdapple receives her nine lives. It's probably the most touching and my favorite warrior cat "scene."
    • TrollonrskyclanWednesday, February 22, 2017 at 12:15 pm
      Best book i ever read just the right amount of happiness and sadness.When i opened this book for the first time I was obsessed i read it 10 times and i have it on google E-books on my phone,tablet and computer.
      • firestar_247
        firestar_247Friday, July 1, 2016 at 4:21 pm55 stars
        I LOVE this book! Firestarter goes on a quest to restore SkyClan, an ancient Clan driven out of the forest many moons ago. Sandstorm goes with him, and it is beautiful how on the journey they grow closer together. I think the ending is perfect. You should really read this book!
        • nerdybanana
          nerdybananaWednesday, April 15, 2015 at 2:07 pm44 stars
          Fire Star finds out about a 5th clan that has long ago been forced to move by the other clans. He and Sand storm try to find the lost clan and bring them back together...
          • chocolatecandy5
            chocolatecandy5Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 4:39 pm55 stars
            this was a very interesting book to read
            • gigiann
              gigiannMonday, June 2, 2014 at 5:38 pm
              this is such a good book
              • otter
                otterMonday, April 28, 2014 at 5:00 pm
                Pretty good, but not the best super edition. You still MUST READ!!!
                • eeveeaster
                  eeveeasterSunday, April 27, 2014 at 11:27 am55 stars
                  Me too! I love these series! I just started to read it,but its sad that Willow pelt (or Willowpelt), Mother to Soot paw (or Sootpaw), dies.
                  • rainsplash_64
                    rainsplash_64Wednesday, January 8, 2014 at 6:29 pm55 starsFeatured
                    Beautiful book! If u love the warriors series and read the first season, read this one RIGHT after, it will be nice! I have my own little roleplay, and my warrior name is rainsplash, like my username! Without the 64, of course! Anyway, back to the book! 😃 so, its very nice, and the end is beautiful, all the characters! The erinhunters have very kitty imaginations! Firestar is very nice, and sandstorm is a perfect mate! Really awesome.
                    • wollnedm
                      wollnedmWednesday, October 23, 2013 at 4:07 pm55 stars
                      if you are a warrior cats fan you will love this

                      Recent Kids Book Reviews

                      amelialover24

                      OMG there is this boy in my clas...
                      The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Ki...

                      e13
                      e13 wrote:

                      I LOVE THIS BOOK! You should rea...
                      Wonder

                      t13
                      t13 wrote:

                      IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD
                      Wonder

                      hovydofibe
                      hovydofibe wrote:

                      I really liked this book!!!!! I ...
                      Wish