Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 6n/a5.4112095

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this never-before-told story, return to ThunderClan after the events of the fourth Warriors series, Omen of the Stars.

The Dark Forest has been defeated, and Bramblestar is now leader of ThunderClan. But the warrior cats must learn to weather a new kind of storm—or all four Clans will be swept away.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Bramblestar's Storm also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure and a sneak peek at Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1: The Apprentice’s Quest!

Hardcover, 512 pages
Published on August 26, 2014 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0062291432
ISBN-13: 9780062291431
12 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • squirrelflight
    squirrelflightSaturday, June 6, 2020 at 12:15 pm55 stars
    Bramblestar’s Storm is a propelling, well-built story with a rising plot and great characters that seem almost human with their feelings. It’s impossible to close the cover after opening it up, and the way Erin Hunter depicts this world of adventure and thrill will surely amaze the reader greatly. I definitely recommend this book!
    • SkittlesMonday, September 24, 2018 at 10:26 pm
      Although the book was very good it wasnt as heartbreaking ( except for a few SAD deaths) as the other books and was kinda anticlimactic but it was very good and i suggest you read it.
      • burntail
        burntailFriday, September 15, 2017 at 12:20 pm55 stars
        I loved Brambleclaw but I kind of doubt him, because he's Tigerstar's kit and Tigerstar kind of helped in Bluestar's death.
        • bluestar564364
          bluestar564364Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:56 am55 stars
          I haven't read the book yet but I love Erin Hunter's books and the world wouldn't be the same without her. WARRIOR CATS RULE!!!!
          • Sat3Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 12:44 am
            This was an excellent read. Despite Rowanstar being stupid, Minty being annoying, and Jessy waltzing in all " Look at me, Bramblestar, I'm so pretty!" ( Ugh ) This was really interesting. I liked the character development of Dovewing and Lionblaze, you can't help feeling a bit sorry for them, struggling without the powers they've grown accustomed to. Squirrelflight was awesome, I liked Frankie/ Stormcloud, the sentimental scenes in which Bramblestar is not only ebbing off the grief for Firestar and Hollyleaf, but he has the daunting challenge of not only leading his clan, but stopping to linger on the thought of what Firestar would do touched my heart, and Tawnypelt was pretty good too! This was great, 5/5 🙂
            • tarynw
              tarynwTuesday, June 14, 2016 at 11:19 am55 stars
              So good. Bramblestar, leader of Thunderclan, is struggling. Every descion he makes he asks himself, "Is this what Firestar would do?" But then, a huge storm hits, and they are forced to leave their home. He takes in kittypets and help Shadowclan, and soon realizes that he's not Firestar. SO GOOD!!
              • tigerstar22222
                tigerstar22222Thursday, February 11, 2016 at 6:13 pm55 stars
                I LOVE THIS BOOK I THINK THAT IT'S SOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME
                • akirkland
                  akirklandTuesday, February 17, 2015 at 1:31 pm
                  i have not read it yet but im a huge fan of warriors so im super exsited
                  • warriorcatsfan
                    warriorcatsfanTuesday, December 2, 2014 at 8:42 am55 stars
                    amazing book
                    • I <3 CatsWednesday, November 19, 2014 at 2:57 pm
                      I Like this book because it was exiting. I will read it again soon....but I couldn't get over the ending of The Last Hope the Warriors book before this one. :( But it was still a good book. :)