Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.5111419

Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar’s Prophecy is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Super Edition, discover the secrets behind legendary ThunderClan leader Bluestar’s rise to power, before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild.

Bluestar has been prophesied to guide ThunderClan through a time of great turmoil. But dangerous secrets from her past haunt her every paw step—shadowy whispers that may destroy her . . . and her Clan.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Bluestar’s Prophecy also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!

Paperback, 560 pages
Published on June 1, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061582506
ISBN-13: 9780061582509
53 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • Bluepaw311Friday, June 15, 2018 at 11:13 am
    This book is awesome, but it took me about the whole summer break to read it!
    • Bluepaw311Friday, June 15, 2018 at 11:12 am
      This book is about Bluestar working hard to become leader, her foolish childhood, and her dark past.
      • candybeanThursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:23 pm
        OMG!!! This book is sooooooooooo good. I highly recommend it!!!
        • 🎉Magga🎉Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 1:52 pm
          Awesome!!
          • chathena
            chathenaSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:32 pm55 stars
            LOVE IT
            • littleriver
              littleriverMonday, December 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm55 stars
              love this book. but its so sad I almost cried 2.
              • burnstipe
                burnstipeFriday, September 22, 2017 at 9:26 am55 stars
                I love it so sad I hate thistleclaw so much!!!!!!!!!!
                • c0quackityquack
                  c0quackityquackSunday, December 3, 2017 at 11:43 am11 star
                  i like thistleclaw, tigerstar, mapleshade, brokenstar, cat like them.
                • seziaralootable
                  seziaralootableFriday, September 22, 2017 at 9:17 am55 stars
                  it's so sad.
                  • jayfeather9988
                    jayfeather9988Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10:05 am55 stars
                    awesome book
                    • jayfeather9988
                      jayfeather9988Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 9:30 am55 stars
                      I love it, it made me cry poor Mosskit I will always remember her in Starclan she was too young to die.