Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grades 3 - 5n/a4.5111419

Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar’s Prophecy is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Super Edition, discover the secrets behind legendary ThunderClan leader Bluestar’s rise to power, before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild.

Bluestar has been prophesied to guide ThunderClan through a time of great turmoil. But dangerous secrets from her past haunt her every paw step—shadowy whispers that may destroy her . . . and her Clan.

Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Bluestar’s Prophecy also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!

Paperback, 560 pages
Published on June 1, 2010 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061582506
ISBN-13: 9780061582509
54 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • BluestarloverFriday, June 21, 2019 at 12:27 pm
    Bluestar is my favorite warrior cat and this book shows her background and how she meet oakheart and why she gave up her kits it really is a amazing story and I would definitely recommend it
    • Bluepaw311Friday, June 15, 2018 at 11:13 am
      This book is awesome, but it took me about the whole summer break to read it!
      • Bluepaw311Friday, June 15, 2018 at 11:12 am
        This book is about Bluestar working hard to become leader, her foolish childhood, and her dark past.
        • candybeanThursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:23 pm
          OMG!!! This book is sooooooooooo good. I highly recommend it!!!
          • 🎉Magga🎉Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 1:52 pm
            Awesome!!
            • chathena
              chathenaSaturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:32 pm55 stars
              LOVE IT
              • littleriver
                littleriverMonday, December 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm55 stars
                love this book. but its so sad I almost cried 2.
                • burnstipe
                  burnstipeFriday, September 22, 2017 at 9:26 am55 stars
                  I love it so sad I hate thistleclaw so much!!!!!!!!!!
                  • c0quackityquack
                    c0quackityquackSunday, December 3, 2017 at 11:43 am11 star
                    i like thistleclaw, tigerstar, mapleshade, brokenstar, cat like them.
                  • seziaralootable
                    seziaralootableFriday, September 22, 2017 at 9:17 am55 stars
                    it's so sad.
                    • jayfeather9988
                      jayfeather9988Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10:05 am55 stars
                      awesome book