Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path #1: Shattered Peace

Book 5 of 13 in the Warriors Manga Series
Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades 4 - 8Grade 3n/a2.74589

A graphic novel adventure from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In the first book of the Ravenpaw’s Path manga arc, find out what happened to Ravenpaw after he left ThunderClan in Warriors #1: Into the Wild.

Ravenpaw has settled into life on the farm, away from the forest and Tigerstar's evil eye. He knows that leaving the warrior clans was the right choice, and he appreciates his quiet days and peaceful nights with his best friend, Barley. But when five rogue cats from Twolegplace come to the barn seeking shelter, Ravenpaw's new life is threatened. He and Barley must try to find a way to overpower the rogues—before they lose their home for good.

Paperback, 112 pages
Published on November 24, 2009 by HarperCollins
ISBN-10: 0061688657
ISBN-13: 9780061688652
10 Book Reviews
  • warriorcatskid
    warriorcatskidSunday, March 7, 2021 at 2:24 pm55 stars
    I LOVE THIS BOOK! Its the first book to Ravenpaw's story on the farm. His life on the farm is good. But when someone arrives everything will change. You also find out a little about Barley's life before the farm :)
    • dinoday
      dinodaySunday, March 7, 2021 at 2:14 pm55 stars
      THIS BOOK IS GREAT!!!!its funny,cute,teamwork.always ceep trying when things get hard,you shouid read this book.follow me if you agree with me.
      • thistle912
        thistle912Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 9:26 am55 stars
        Spectacular! Exciting and thrilling, this Warriors manga adventure depicts a wonderful animal world. Impossible to put down, and definitely recommended for all readers! Ravenpaw is a cat with an extraordinary past. When he lived in the warrior Clans, an evil cat named Tigerclaw tried to kill him, but with the help of his friends, Ravenpaw managed to escape. Now, he lives in a barn with his friend Barley, and all the food he could ever eat. He is peaceful, happy at last. But when a band of rogue cats comes to the barn, peace is shattered. The rogues want to take away Ravenpaw and Barley’s home...and they must fight to keep it. In a whirlwind of teeth and claws, both cats find themselves in a battle for survival—can they win? Read this book to find out! Gear up for another adventure in this action-packed book, sure to amaze any Warriors fan.
        • leafkitti
          leafkittiWednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:23 pm55 stars
          This is the first book in an amazing three-set, in which Ravenpaw and his best friend Barley help a few rogues out. They seem miserable and in need of a place to stay, so they let them into the barn for the night. They end up wearing out their welcome a bit, and once they leave, the barn that they live in catches fire! Once everything is fixed, the seemingly friendly rogues come to attack them and steal their territory, so they are forced to leave. Their last hope is to go to the Moonstone to share tongues with Starclan, which brings us to the next book. I would recommend this book to anyone who likes books that are realistic but not too much so. uWu
          • 08sh
            08shMonday, November 23, 2015 at 8:50 am
            This book was so awesome. I loved it so much. You guys should read this cool book. It's one of the best books in the world. SO READ IT!!!
            • 18es
              18esMonday, November 16, 2015 at 9:56 am55 stars
              I love this series. I read the other first book of the graphic novel. But it the one I read is very good. I recommend every Warrior's Books!!!!!
              • kittencoasterThursday, November 12, 2015 at 3:05 pm
                this is the best of the best!
                • kittencoaster
                  kittencoasterThursday, November 12, 2015 at 3:04 pm55 stars
                  If you like warior cats and comic books this the best book for you! Read it only is you have rread the 1rst serise
                  • waterprincess
                    waterprincessTuesday, May 20, 2014 at 7:46 pm
                    I love reading warriors
                    • cvv
                      cvvSunday, October 28, 2012 at 2:18 pm55 stars
                      manga is so awesome!