Viking Ships at Sunrise (Magic Tree House)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 4n/a3.35502
Cheerleaders Series #16 "In Love" by Carol Stanley Scholastic 1997
Paperback, 71 pages
ISBN-10: 0590706438
ISBN-13: 9780590706438
9 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • pandabear8777
    pandabear8777Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:40 am55 stars
    I like this book because it goes back in time to the dark ages.I give this book five out of five stars.i hope you like it too much like me.
    • imback
      imbackWednesday, September 26, 2018 at 5:43 pm55 stars
      I read this book at school, its not my favorite book from the author, but my favorite book from the author was the lion before lunchtime.
      • s_mcmasters
        s_mcmastersWednesday, July 18, 2018 at 5:05 pm55 stars
        I love the Magic Tree House series and would recommend them! I love how every book is a new adventure.
        • avatar1
          avatar1Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 4:36 pm
          What I really loved about this book is that Jack and Annie figure out how to solve problems with the resources that they have been given.
          • kkuhy
            kkuhyTuesday, April 18, 2017 at 8:29 am55 stars
            Love it!
            • raymondrm14
              raymondrm14Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 11:34 amFeatured
              Title: Viking Ships at sunrise. Author: Mary Pope Osborne Have you ever been to Ireland? In this Magic Tree House Jack and Annie found a tree house in the woods. Jack is a smart kid that takes care of his little sister, Annie is curious and loves adventure. Jack and Annie traveled to ancient Ireland. They meet viking and monks who showed them what it was like back then. What will they see and learn on this adventure? This is great book! One reason why I like this book is they go on adventures. They travel to many different places. I also like this book because I learn new things.
              • stara
                staraTuesday, April 12, 2016 at 11:34 am44 stars
                I think it is for first to second graders that are very interested in learning about very various things like Dinos and musicans!
                • williamr0010
                  williamr0010Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 10:44 am
                  i think this is a well written good book for 2nd graders and below
                  • lanybug
                    lanybugThursday, February 18, 2016 at 9:29 am55 stars
                    I think I have it I know I have read it before and I like it is a good book