Victoria the Violin Fairy: Book 6: The Music Fairies (Rainbow Magic: The Music Fairies)

Interest LevelReading LevelReading A-ZATOSWord Count
Grades K - 3Grade 5n/a5.04381
The Music Fairies desperately need Rachel's and Kirsty's help! Jack Frost and his naughty goblins have stolen the fairies' Magical Musical Instruments, which means that music is being ruined for everyone! Jack Frost plans to use the instruments to help him win a national talent competition in the human world, and with the help of the enchanted instruments, he's bound to win. If this happens, humans will find out about Fairyland and then all the fairies will be in danger! Victoria must find her violin - how can Rachel and Kirsty help her?
Paperback, 80 pages
Published on September 4, 2008 by Orchard Books
ISBN-10: 1408300273
ISBN-13: 9781408300275
7 Book Reviews
Add a Rating
  • hooollllyyyy123Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 11:44 pm
    i like this book lol this is also very violin :I
    • warriorsgirl11
      warriorsgirl11Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 9:28 pm55 stars
      The girls are determined to track down Victoria the Violin Fairy's instrument --- even if they have to crash the goblins' band practice. But will the goblins fiddle their way out? Find the magic instrument in each book and help keep Fairyland in perfect harmony! The Music Fairies' magic instruments are missing.
      • bookfan2008
        bookfan2008Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 12:42 pm11 star
        Jack frost has stolen all the fairies magical instruments! Uh oh! And now the goblins and jack frost are planning on playing in the big show instead of the fairies! Now everything will be ruined and the fairies might get in trouble! Now what should they do? Rachel and kristy will have to try to get those instruments! And if they get them, they have too get them fast! Read this book to see what happens!
        • geno734
          geno734Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 4:38 pm
          if you really like the violin read this book
          • mckenzi3
            mckenzi3Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 9:12 pm
            I read this book and I read almost the whole series. This series tells us about so many different fairies and their powers. I will do a review on every one I read.
            • analise
              analiseTuesday, December 30, 2014 at 11:42 am11 star
              This, the swimming fairy, and the guinea pig fairy were, WERE my favorite books, because thoses are the 3 things I loved and still LOVE to do. But the plot is plain silly. I presented all of my fairy books to my little brother for a surprise present :D
              • junieb
                juniebFriday, June 13, 2014 at 4:08 pm55 stars
                i love to read like crazy! reading is best awesomest thing for me! i love it so bad! i always have to read more than a billion books a day! that is my goal that i achieved for 7 years! that is how much i love to read!